Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Hairdryer
 Aug 14, 2016

I have really curly hair and rarely dry my hair. I got this dryer so I can straighten out my hair on occasion. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair dryer
 Mar 21, 2016

It not only dries your hair it straightened out too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 13, 2015

It's like my old one and I love that it was on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great blow dryer
 Nov 19, 2015

This dryer gets the job done. Cuts down on my drying time. Straightens the hair nicely and gets very hot. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK!
 Nov 9, 2015

I have medium length hair and average thickness. Dries hair quickly but has a tendency to overheat on high setting! I found the brush attachment useless. I used the fine comb the majority of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product in using
 from guadeloupe french west indies,  Jun 7, 2014

I recommend this product because it is easer to use and it give a good first final result of hair. now I could shampoo my hair use it and flat iron, and I use it on my daughter natural hair and give a very good help to comb. I repeat myself it is a very very good and help product for every type of hair. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andis Ceramic Ionic Har Dryer
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 5, 2014

This was worthless for me. Hard and cumbersome to use, no power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good dryer for the price.
 from ddrrut232688@sbcglobal.net,  Jan 4, 2014

Purchase because of the Andis brand. Do not regret the purchase. Dries the hair quickly. A little bit loud...not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought