For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The shopping was easy and very good price!
 from El Paso, Tx,  Aug 28, 2012

The shopping was easy and very good price! The product is not available in department stores in my area.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as the product I buy in department store-priced less
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsure
 from St. Louis,NO,  Mar 30, 2008

I had such a hard time finding Alfred Sung SUNG and was just happy to have the opportunity to purchase it! My fear is that it is old stock...the scent isn't quite right and the sprayer dribbles a bit. This is a "no return" type sale and I knew this going in. It was worth the risk as the price was so reasonable. Not sure that I would buy it again...going to try and fix sprayer. Good Luck!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 from Amite, Louisiana,  Jul 11, 2011

I purchase this product about every two months. I love this product. You cant go wrong with Alfred Sung....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Satisfied
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Oct 29, 2008

Good product for the money. I've never owned this perfume before so I can't compare it to another retailer but the price was good and I love the scent. The packaging was satisfactory, too. Fairly fast shipping. Would use this site again. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume a value
 from GA,  May 13, 2008

The Sung perfume arrived quickly and was purchased at a price which I thought was a value. My wife enjoys the scent (as do I)! I would purchase from this vendor again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Top
 from Deep South,  Apr 13, 2008

Several years ago, a friend recommended this fragrance. I decided to try it when I saw it here on Overstock. This is a large bottle and it's a bargain. Unfortunately the black plastic dispenser top was cracked and then broke. I found a sprayer top from another cologne bottle that I had that fit (thank goodness) so it would spray. I'm not that pleased with the fragrance itself. I do wear it sometimes for daywear but prefer others I own instead. I had hoped for a light scent, possibly with low notes of grapefruit or with lemon grass and high notes of magnolia. Alfred Sung is so much more cloyingly "sweet" than what I looking for. I really like Bianca Bare, which is manufactured locally and I can certainly recommend it if you like florals. My favorite daytime cologne is Wings, it has been a reliable stand by of mine, and for years I wore White Linen for summer wear, it's also a lovely scent. Mainly, I was searching for something fresh, crisp and clean smelling for spring. Alfred Sung will do for now, but I will continue my search.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells the same, but doesn't spray correctly
 from jackson, ms,  Feb 29, 2008

The spray comes out in a stream instead of a spray. Therefore it dispenses too much with one spray. I have to hold the bottle 4 feet away from my arm to keep too much from going onto my body.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume, Genuine, Affordable
 from East Bay, CA,  Feb 28, 2008

I'm thrilled the perfume ordered is exactly that which I wished to replace! Quality and affordability. I'll be back many times for deals like this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top