Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
alfred sung perfume
 from Springfield, MO,  May 29, 2012

I have purchased Alfred Sung perfume from Overstock.com in the past. I have been a user of this product for almost 24 years. That tells you that I am a fan. Thanks Overstock for letting me purchase it at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My staple scent!
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2011

got it quickly and I smell terribly good! A little goes a long way and last all day. It has been one of my favorites scents for a long time. What I like about it is that it is not an outdated scent and it doesn't smell like the what everyone is else is wearing. Price was truly affordable. It is not a super sweet scent but it is a lingering scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's the real deal and just as great as the packages in the store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen C.
 Feb 13, 2015

I received my order for Alfred Sung in a timely manner and am very happy with it. I was nearly out of it and am happy I replaced it since the scent is charming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume
 from South Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

I have worn this perfume for years. And still till this day I always get complemented on how clean and fresh it smells. Day time wear or night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sung ...wonderful
 from Claremore,Ok,  Sep 21, 2013

Love the smell .... Large bottle....last through out the day ....get lots of "what are you wearing smells great "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfrume
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 20, 2013

This is one of my favorites. I wear it all the time and always get asked what I am wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alfred Sung's Sung perfume
 from Hillsboro, TX,  May 20, 2013

I already had some of this perfume and loved it, so I am just replenishing what I already had. Love the smell of this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sung toilette spray
 from charlotte, NC,  Jan 19, 2013

this was a present to a friend. she has expressed several times it is one of her favorite toilet sprays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance!
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

Overstock is my 'go to' place for Sung. I have ordered before and never had a problem. I get the tester and it is a stunning 3.4 oz bottle that lets you get the VERY LAST drop so there is no waste. People compliment the fragrance and ask what it is.....now I don't wear anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Lovelier
 from San Diego,  Oct 23, 2012

If you want people to follow you around, you should definitely buy Sung by Alfred Sung. I've been wearing it for years, and continue to get compliments everywhere I go....The tester bottle is lovely....not much different from the "fancy" one that you do not need. Even perfect for a gift. But don't forget, scents do smell differently on different people. Try just one before you buy many at one time as I do. Absolutely cannot beat the price at Overstock! And remember, a little goes a long way!!!! Without a doubt, Sung is my favorite Alfred Sung cologne.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bottle appears a little wider on image but correct oz. size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always smells good!
 from Illinois,  Sep 27, 2012

Alfred Sung is a tried and true scent for me so I knew I would love it! Unfortunately, the spray bottle is sub-par. It worked well enough that I didn't want to bother with returning it. First, the opening that houses where the cologne sprays out, was blocked. I had to disassemble all the plastic parts in order to twist it correctly into place to allow for the scent to spray out. It has never been too secure, but it is good enough to use functionally. Additionally, the taller bottle is somewhat awkward to hold.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the scent: wonderful. Quality of spray bottle: poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTERINLAW..HER FAVORITE SCENT.. I SAVED A LOT OF MONEY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY FAVORITE
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 22, 2012

MY FAVORITE SCENT AT A WONDERFUL PRICE.. SENT QUICKLY...THANK YOU !!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Every Day Fragrance
 from Maine,  Aug 16, 2012

This is a lovely light fragrance which I have been wearing every day.. I received the order very quickly from Overstock.com and saved quite a bit over a department store purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as in the better stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"O" prices really rock. Quick service!
 from Amite, Louisiana,  Jun 5, 2012

I order Sung about every other month. The price and delivery are fantastic. Keep up the good work Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and price can not be beat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMEELS GOOD
 from tn,  Dec 29, 2011

I HAVE HAD THIS A LONG TIME A AGO STILL LOVE THE SMELL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought