Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a fresh, light floral scent for a mature woman. The only down side is that it doesn't last as long as I would like. Overstock's price was half the price of the department store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate detail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No doubt that it is a designer fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Smell
 from McKinney, TX,  Dec 1, 2011

I've been shopping online looking for my favorite bottle of perfume and thank goodness O has it for such a great price! This product is exactly as described! I love the soft scent and it's not to heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as describe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from CT,  Apr 20, 2010

my boyfriend has Hei from alfred sung and it smells great so i thought id buy shi, i was a little disappointed, it wasnt the best smelling perfume, but its ok. its kind of strong and gives me a headache. it also doesnt last too long. for the price its a good value, but i dont really care for the smell too much, i think it smells kind of manly. probably wouldnt buy again, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from texas,  Jan 22, 2010

Not my favorite scent. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff!!!
 from Fairbanks, AK,  Sep 25, 2006

Believe it or not even men will compliment you on this scent! I love It, can't live with out it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not Shi by Alfred Sung
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 12, 2014

I made the mistake of purchasing three Alfred Sung fragrances at the same time from Overstock. Not one of them is authentic. They stink and the scent doesn't last ten minutes. Total disappointment. I will never purchase a fragrance from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shi perfume
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2014

The perfume is great! the smell isn't strong, so overall i would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelling good
 from NYC,  Jan 31, 2014

This was a great buy. Have always loved the smell of this fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from Georgia,  Jul 18, 2013

Great light fragrance! Most men seem to like this fragrance a lot and I receive lots of compliments. I've worn for years and still one of my favs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was not as good as i thought it would smell.
 from Red Oak, TX,  May 29, 2013

Was not real pleased with the smell and the length of time it stayed on your skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't last very long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from SC,  Apr 18, 2013

My fav perfume , what a steal ! Always buy from overstock !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE WAY SHE SMELLS
 from ORANGE COUNTY, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

I'll make this short & sweet. True story!! The first time I smelled this perfume was at a fragrance store in the mall. I tried the tester and loved it. I had to have it! I was shocked that it smelled so good and cost less than half of all the other popular perfumes. I was one happy camper! As I walk out of the store, a mid-20s female walks into the store - she goes straight to the salesperson and said "Shi smells so good - what is shi wearing? (Best compliment ever!!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TO THE "TEE"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best gift for Mom
 from South East USA,  Jul 18, 2012

I have enjoyed all the fragrances from Alfred Sung. They are just the best, in my opinion. I had a bottle of this a few years ago and loved it. Though I would surprise my Mom with a bottle for her birthday. SHE LOVED IT!! I get compliments on this fragrance and Forever the most.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fragrance
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a beautiful fragrance and I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Illinois,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my mother. She was very pleased with it. I thought the price was very reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fragrant and sensious
 from Maitland,Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

I would certainly suggest this as a gift for the special lady in ones life or for that matter for yourself. Very light and elegant fragrance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent aroma and good for my work place as well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 20, 2011

This is one of my favorite perfumes. I had been ordering it from another internet perfume supplier and paying a lot more. I am so glad that I checked on Overstock because I get the perfume I love at a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from Mojave,CA,  Aug 13, 2011

I've been wearing this cologne for the past 6 years or so. I personally like the smell and wear it day or night. I will buy it most often, and especially if I can get a discount!! It has a light clean smell and have received quite a few complements when using this cologne.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Colognes are personal choices. This one I happen to like alot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's all good
 May 25, 2010

perfect transaction. thanks. i would recomend this product to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from FL,  Mar 25, 2010

When i got this on, my friend, and I both fell in love with fragrance. As a result, I ordered another one the next night for her... it is soft, feminine and perfect for both day and night. The bottle is charming and looks great on my perfume tray! Another home run Overstock.......you have yet to let me down! Thanks Again! ps. I think you should give me a membership!!!!! lol I am your #1 fan! I tell everyone about you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought