Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Chicago,  Mar 31, 2012

Very good product, my hair were soft, shiny and drying time half long as usual. Hair smell awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from NEWNAN GA,  Jul 18, 2014

excellent product at a much cheaper price. I would recommend this for anyone. no greasy build up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent results
 from los angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2010

I bought the Moroccan Oil brand item for a lot more for a tiiiiny bottle so I thought I'd try this also... it's super! my hair is coarse and wavy (kinky more than wavy) and this left my hair shiny and soft w/out weight. I'm always looking for styling products that beat the frizz and kinks.. I use this not as a pre-straightening item rather as a leave-in conditioner substitute. good price - now I'll have to compare it to the main brand Moroccan oil which is also sold on overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agadir argon oil
 from Watervliet, Mi,  Aug 1, 2014

This is like liquid gold for your hair. The price was fantastic! I would recommend this to anyone for their hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from fort bragg, nc,  Mar 6, 2011

works really well. I go to a bumble and bumble salon and this was offered to me after trying it. I loved it but they price was outrageous. SO glad I saw it on here!! :) Makes my wavy, dry hair soft but not greasy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have
 from charlotte nc,  Oct 14, 2010

If you have dry hair this product is a must have. It controls frizzy hair as well as conditioning it leaving hair shining and smooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible smell
 May 15, 2015

The oil has a horrible, unbearable smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really gets tangles out and keeps hair smooth..a must for long hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hair
 Apr 23, 2015

Makes your hair feel fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works Wonders...Totally have to have it in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susie Q
 Apr 21, 2015

Have purchased this product several times. I have fine, color treated hair. Love this product. Makes my hair shine and removes tangles after shampoo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 28, 2015

Makes look rich and shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Mar 17, 2015

Works well on your hair. The bottle opening helps control the oil from pouring out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought