Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great treatment for dry, processed hair
 from Tennessee,  Jun 26, 2013

Love this product! I was a little concerned about the smell, but I actually like it. A little of this product goes a long way. My hair is short, but very thick. I was able to get 3 uses out of each tube. I consolidated all of my tubes into a 5 oz. container for ease of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for natural hair
 from New York,  Apr 16, 2013

I've since discovered that any product with alcohol is not "kind" to my curly kinky hair... This product has no alcohol and as a result does not dry out my hair. Using it daily helps keeps away the frizzes... I can actually comb my hair everyday, which is a blessing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as advertised...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

I wasn't the type of person to use anything extra in my hair; I used shampoo and conditioner. I am so satisfied with this product I wanted to share my excitement with someone. I had frizzy hair that seemed to be like that no matter how often I conditioned. After applying this product to my damp hair and letting it dry I instantly saw a side of my hair I have never seen before. All of sudden it was soft, straight, and luxurious. It completely dries up leaving zero residue and the hair is left soft, touchable, and surprisingly easy to style without the use of styling products. I don't mean stuff that is going to hold all day, but it will keep form for a bit. One packet has lasted me about 5 uses, granted I am a guy with short hair; nonetheless, for this price I definitely think it is worth the money even on a poor grad student budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product, what else can I say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan oil provides sheen and moisture
 from South Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

This oil provides sheen and moisture to the hair. A little goes a long way. I use it to moisten the ends of my hair which is dry from frequent coloring. It is not 100% Argan oil, but it does the intended job. The little packets are also convenient for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great on all hair
 from JAX., FLA,  Jun 28, 2014

this stuff is amazing. Whether you color, perm or have frizzy hair, this is great and it takes so little. when you run it through your hair any left on your hands, rub in into nails and cuticles. After I bought these smaller sizes I found out you can buy it in bottle form..I use about the size of a pea, rub through your hands and message it in through hair. Then brush. It even helps your scalp. I love this hair oil because it doesn't look oily and makes your hair soft and shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan oil
 from Boston,  Nov 26, 2013

I like this product for my short dry hair as it helps tame my ends; however, this is not pure argan oil. It's an inexpensive way to try this product . I poured the packets into another bottle as I do not use it all at once. I think it would be a great product for those with long hair that needs smoothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Middletown, CT,  Sep 21, 2013

I have thick curly hair. This product doesn't give me the smoothness I expected and leaves my hair frizzy and fly away. It does make my hair soft - which is nice for some, but not so much for my type of hair. Oh yeah, it smells great and I got compliments on how good I smelled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy gifts for my customers, they love it!
 from Clermont, Fl.,  Aug 13, 2013

I often give hair treatments to my customer's damaged hair, it shows such an improvement and I work less when styling, it is much more manageable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for damaged hair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a HUGE YES, YES, YES
 from Delaware,  Apr 4, 2013

I got this but applied it incorrectly on the shower. I used the whole packet when I should have used a few drops. Once I read the instruction it works great. My hair is silky not greasy and very shiney and static free.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Mar 25, 2013

This product works nicely in my long, thick wavy hair. Mostly, it leaves it softer and more manageable for about a day. The only complaint I have is that I wish the product came in a larger container--dealing with the tubes is somewhat annoying. Also, if you are looking for pure argan oil (which I also use), this is not pure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but not pure oil.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair product!
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Great product for a small price. Would defintely recommend. Helps to smooth your hair and calm the frizzies!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worked like a charm and helped to smooth my hair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product/great deat
 from Virginia,  Dec 26, 2012

I to try argan oil but didn't want to pay over the top prices. This stuff is awesome, high quality and you only need a little on your hair to make it shine and prevent frizz. Great for winter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non greasy,
 from danvers.Ma,  Dec 14, 2012

I love this product, it leaves the end of my hair non greasy, I love it . Plus it smells nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as the pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is pretty good, it actually leaves your hair very soft and moisturized also you get a lot of packets so I predict that you won't run out anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leave in conditioner
 from Sanford, NC,  Dec 3, 2013

Leaves hair moisturized without weighing hair down. Love it!!! Really good price compared to Target.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didi59
 from ma,  Oct 15, 2013

love it, will buy again...its all it says it is and more!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aazing product!
 from Smyrna, Georgia,  Apr 2, 2013

Works wonders to keep hair conditioned and frizz free!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells like cheap men's cologne!
 from Pensacola, FL,  May 15, 2013

The product works fine if you can get past the cloying smell. I like scented products, but this is way to strong AND unpleasant. Spend your money on a better smelling product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product worked great but smelled like cheap men's cologne
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought