Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
To much hype about this Agadir Argan Oil.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 16, 2013

Was so excited to receive this product and get started on my hair that has grown course and frizzy over the years. I continued to use the product for over 2 weeks and there was absolutely no change. If only we could find just one product that we could all depend on year after year. Will not purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MY hair looked the exact same with or without the adadir argan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was very disappointed. I had hoped for a product that was FINALLY going to work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I saw no results after using the product for two weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grea item
 from WAterbury, CT,  Aug 8, 2012

Attention savvy shoppers; check out the price @ CVS (almost double!!!). It makes your hair soft & manageable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this spray treatment! It is very lightweight and has a pleasant smell. It does not weigh down my hair and gives excellent heat protection from styling appliances. It also works great as a finishing spray and provides a nice sheen/gloss to hair. You can also use it prior to blow drying your hair as a leave in conditioner and it cuts down significantly the drying time. I cannot be without my Agadir Argan Oil spray!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Oil Treatment
 Nov 13, 2015

my stylist recommended this for me, i have thin, fine hair. I love the Agadir Argan Oil. I use it everyday, it doesn't weight down my hair and it leaves it very shiny!! Highly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agadir Oil
 Aug 11, 2015

Love this product it's great light weight and smells very good. I used this product on a daily basis. It keep my hair healthily and shinny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bye bye frizz!
 Jul 10, 2015

This tames the worst of humidity hair. I use it on my body too. Win-win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best spray out there
 Jul 1, 2015

My hairdresser recommended this product to me for my fine brittle hair. I have used it for over a year and honestly could not go without it. Doesnt weigh my hair down and gives it a healthy soft sheen and feel..no more frizzies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth and protect your hair
 Feb 7, 2015

Just a few spritzes to protect your hair and help make it smooth and silky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jun 8, 2016

Great at taming the frizz and making my hair sleek and smooth!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unruly hair
 May 30, 2016

Great product for hair to help tame slight frizzes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Apr 25, 2016

Great just like the store and a good price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita L.
 Jan 19, 2016

Daughter loves this stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best oil ever
 Jan 6, 2016

Recommended by my hairstylist and love the product! It protects my hair from heat damage and moisture. I just wish it has different fragrance - it smells a bit old lady's product. But it's much worth to stand the smell. I spray it before I use a hair iron, and my hair has been all day straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair product
 Dec 24, 2015

Strong perfume scent but other than that, works great to soften and smooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Stuff Ever
 Apr 21, 2015

I have thick, coarse, curly, frizzy hair. Agadir Argan Oil Spray is the best product I have ever found for taming it with the flat iron. This does not weigh the hair down or make it greasy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought