Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price.
 Jan 30, 2016

This is well made of quality materials. It fits in my narrow tub perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 25, 2015

In the highest position the stool feels unsteady

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath stool
 Aug 20, 2015

Works fine for it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a regular bath tub.
 from MI,  Oct 9, 2014

Mum visited and I found out she was having a hard time standing up in the tub. Bought this for her. What a relief! Perfect... Price wise too.Very easy to assemble and disassemble. She gladly travelled back with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Height Bath stool
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 7, 2014

I purchased this for the bath after a hip replacement. It was perfect for the shower and sturdy.I felt very secure using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower stool
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

I wanted something for safety that didn't take up all the room in the shower or bathroom. This is perfect, and it cost less than most I had priced. Delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

Chair was VERY simple to put together. Not the prettiest of bath stools, but I just needed something to get me by during my pregnancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bath Stool
 from Stamford, CT,  May 7, 2014

The ROUND bath stool really was a great aid to my 99 yr old Mom. The rectangular stool was too large for her bathtub. It was easy to adjust; just what she wanted. The price was great, too. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath stool
 from Oregon,  Jan 25, 2014

It is hard for me to wash my feet or shave legs in the shower so I bought this stool and it helps a lot. It does not take up much room and blends into the tile I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 24, 2013

i needed a smaller shower chair, and this fit the bill. It works perfectly, and it is sturdy. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was a good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath stool, excellent price
 from Northern California,  Jul 15, 2013

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it has no drainage holes, so I sat in a puddle of cold water this morning. Otherwise, really great little bath stool, very lightweight, exactly what I was looking for, and Overstock had it at an excellent price. Lean it on its side when you're done to drain off the water.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought