For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good product, but will recommend gift set or packa
 from San Jose, California,  Aug 23, 2014

as in subject line. love this product, but paying too much for this size. If you really want to get a travel size like when i initially bot this product, i would recommend to buy a gift set or package deal instead of this particular item. You may see my review details from the 6.5 ounces one. I bot both, so for me, gift set or package deal makes better sense. Fran

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from oshkosh, wi,  Jun 18, 2014

very happy with the product and the speed of delivery

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh how wonderful he smells
 from Marshall Wisconsin,  Feb 22, 2013

i smelt this scent on a man that i know and I asked him waht he was wearing and this was the scent so know my husband smells like this when he wear this cologne i can not describe the scent if you want a nice scent on your man this is the one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NJ,  Feb 14, 2013

This was a Christmas gift. Recipient loved it! Absolutley a terrific scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Smelled Perfume
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

Hello fellow, I buy this perfume as i was previously using eternity . I can say that this one is way better then that and have a unique smell . I will buy more in future . Highly recommended . Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same As Shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this perfume have kinds unqiue smell which i like
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Savannah , GA,  Aug 15, 2012

I Bought this fir my husband as a gift... he loved it... I wear the same brand for women ... WE smell so good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Acqual Di
 from Houston, TX.,  Aug 18, 2011

I love a good smelling man and this Gio was perfect for my man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kevil, KY,  Dec 18, 2010

I purchased this for my boyfriend. He said he paid very much higher prices everywhere else & couldn't find it anywhere else. So we are very pleased!!1

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent Cologne!
 from Logan, UT,  Jul 3, 2010

My husband and I LOVE this cologne, but have never found one that I would be willing to spend the money for. So, for Father's Day, I went looking and found this here and bought it: he was thrilled! We're more than pleased: he's thrilled to own it and I love how he smells when he wears it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Acqua
 from Rio Rancho NM,  Mar 29, 2010

Great scent, better price.... item received very quickly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Iowa,  Jan 3, 2010

Purchased the cologne for a gift. He was happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little more
 from san jose ca,  Jan 3, 2010

love the smell but the bottle look like a sampel size bottle with a big price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armani Flop
 from Detroit MI,  Nov 4, 2009

For the price this cologne is NO value....the scent is similar to "Linament".....hardly worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top