Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review title: Very pleased with product.
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this product because I fell out of bed a couple of times (may have been pushed by my dog). I feel safe and secure now as well as having a place for the TV remotes and a couple of magazines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great safety aid
 Apr 21, 2015

This item works really well for transferring in and out of bed...and even getting dressed. The pockets work really well for remotes or a cordless phone. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is not cheap, but I did not find anything better and cheaper. It is well designed. The handle, the pockets, the height, are all in the right places for easy access. It sturdy and easy to assemble. You can not go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 29, 2015

Purchased for my 84 year old dad. He is a bit stubborn and didn't think he needed a bed rail. Needless to say, he loves it! He uses it to assist him in and out of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed rail is small and works great!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought this bed rail for my mom who was visiting. It was perfect. It was small enough that it didn't impede her getting in and out of bed on her own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little helper
 from Cortez, CO,  Sep 29, 2012

I was a little skeptical when I purchased this - how was it going to stay under my mattress when I put all of my weight on it? And, we have a sleep number bed, in which the mattress is very light. I was pleasantly surprised when my husband showed me the strap that connects to the other side of the bed frame to anchor it. This bed rail is a great solution to many issues you may have. I am using it after back surgery to help me turn over and get up. I also appreciate the pockets to put the remote controls in! It doesn't get in the way when you are getting in or out of bed. Overall, I am really happy with this bed rail, and recommend it for more than just old age!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was easy to assemble and seems to be very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very strong and supported!
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Sep 21, 2012

I am very happy with this product; and hope you will try one sometime. The price is great I look around and this was lower that other stories. I give it five stars. So order one if you need it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image look just like the actual product to me. Easy to put together and put on the bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product; description was just like the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seem to be up to standard!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this for my mother after she fell. It's very well made and was fairly easy to install. I would recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside Mighty Rail
 from Louisville KY,  May 26, 2012

Excellent for our need of assist getting in and out of bed and turning. Not obtrusive. RB Louisville KY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the real product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it
 from TX,  Feb 16, 2012

Bought this for my mother who has parkensons and fell and broke her hip. She loves it. Makes getting in and out of bed easier and gives her more independence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought