Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy solid construction
 Jul 24, 2015

Very sturdy. No wiggles and wobbles. Holds my 300+ lb body without a problem. Heavy for a small lady to lug around so get a cart so you can carry it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST MASSAGE TABLE I'VE EVER USED !
 Jun 25, 2015

Very poorly made massage table. I sent mine back, as it swayed from side to side while working on clients. This table is not made to last, nor was it very comfortable for my clients to lay on. If I could give it less than 1 star, I would !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
massage table
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 22, 2014

I think you would be able to find a product that is a little bit better quality for your money. do some research before you order this The face cradel is very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table - but it's for short people!
 from W'boro, MA,  Jul 8, 2014

Love the table. My clients say it's the most comfortable table massage table they've been on. I have 2 of these tables now. The only possible downside: I'm under 5' 4" and I like a short table - I have this table set on the highest setting,. which works perfectly for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALIVEe Signature II Massage Table Deluxe
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 18, 2014

I love the table. I only wish we used it more often. Stores easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Boston,  Jun 2, 2013

No complaint so far, besides a little vynal oddor, seems strong and sturdy, However, to be fair, I have only used it once. but so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from anchorage alaska,  Apr 3, 2013

I really like the arm rest and side arm rest... table is heaver so I can put bigger person no need to worry there. overall I really like the table

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. little heavier than one I have, it's very strong table
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want to tell everyone to get it as a gift
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

Purchased for my husband for Christmas. We couldn't wait. It is very nice and comfortable. Excellent buy for the price and it folds up into a very nice carrying case. Looks like it cost much more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 19, 2012

This is a very well made and comfortable table. Easy to set up. The only down side is that it's so heavy which makes transporting it a little difficult, but not impossible! Great present to myself : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage Table
 from Evans,Ga,  Aug 12, 2011

Bought as a present for my daughter in law who is a massage therapist. I was the really the one who benefited from the present as I was the one who has gotten the massages. She was greatly impressed by the portability of the table and the sturdiness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Co,  Jun 5, 2011

Great Table. Our personal masseuse was impressed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? nicely
  • How is the quality of the product? Its nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from michigan,  Dec 22, 2009

All around great deal. I love the table and it was shipped here very fast!!! I will be ordering more massage products from Overstock.com!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely recommend
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2008

I will Definitely Recommend ALIVEe massage table. All my clients love the table and my business has increased so much since getting the table. ALIVEe, You Rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought