Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Definitely recommend
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2008

I will Definitely Recommend ALIVEe massage table. All my clients love the table and my business has increased so much since getting the table. ALIVEe, You Rock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 19, 2012

This is a very well made and comfortable table. Easy to set up. The only down side is that it's so heavy which makes transporting it a little difficult, but not impossible! Great present to myself : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage Table
 from Evans,Ga,  Aug 12, 2011

Bought as a present for my daughter in law who is a massage therapist. I was the really the one who benefited from the present as I was the one who has gotten the massages. She was greatly impressed by the portability of the table and the sturdiness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Co,  Jun 5, 2011

Great Table. Our personal masseuse was impressed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? nicely
  • How is the quality of the product? Its nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from michigan,  Dec 22, 2009

All around great deal. I love the table and it was shipped here very fast!!! I will be ordering more massage products from Overstock.com!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table - but it's for short people!
 from W'boro, MA,  Jul 8, 2014

Love the table. My clients say it's the most comfortable table massage table they've been on. I have 2 of these tables now. The only possible downside: I'm under 5' 4" and I like a short table - I have this table set on the highest setting,. which works perfectly for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALIVEe Signature II Massage Table Deluxe
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 18, 2014

I love the table. I only wish we used it more often. Stores easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Boston,  Jun 2, 2013

No complaint so far, besides a little vynal oddor, seems strong and sturdy, However, to be fair, I have only used it once. but so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from anchorage alaska,  Apr 3, 2013

I really like the arm rest and side arm rest... table is heaver so I can put bigger person no need to worry there. overall I really like the table

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. little heavier than one I have, it's very strong table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for my husband for Christmas. We couldn't wait. It is very nice and comfortable. Excellent buy for the price and it folds up into a very nice carrying case. Looks like it cost much more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top