Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller Rollator
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2014

We already have a 4 wheel rollator with a seat but my Mom thought it was too big for her to use when traveling. This unit folds easily and works well for her. I have some concerns about the difference in size and stability of the smaller unit, but it is working for a smaller framed woman and fits well in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Set Of Wheels
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

A perfect alternative to a walking can. Very compact when and rolling and folding. We call the paint job, "The Pollock". Easy assembly. The Grand Kids think it's"Way Cool". Overstock did a fine job with our transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel secure at home
 Feb 4, 2016

This may be considered a light weight walker by the medical field but, when it comes to ease of getting around in your own home you can't get a better walker then this one. It is easy to move, get through doors, up and down steps and has a lot of conveniences. The basket is great to put a bottle of water or covered cup of tea. The back compartment holds anything you need to move from room to room. I may have a heavy duty walker to use when not at home but this one is a life saver for independence at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased
 Jun 9, 2015

Just got it today and very little assembly required. I need it for balance and my old house has narrow halls and doorways. Wheels make turning easy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather Anthony
 Apr 15, 2015

Its just what my Dad needed to move around the narrow halls, and sharp turns safely in our old house!! I'm very happy with it, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from walnut creek, CA,  Mar 27, 2014

I purchased this even after reading some of the negative reviews. I wanted something lighter for my trips via car or public transportation. I was pleased to find that when the legs were fully extended that the rollator is very secure and can support some weight. My son-in-law put his weight on it and agreed that it is secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no help for me or anyone
 from san bernardino, ca,  Jul 6, 2013

tips backwards no matter what a waste of money totallly impossible to walk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Neat Three-Wheel Rollator Walker
 May 8, 2016

The lady I sent it to was so impressed with the ease of use of this 3-wheel rollator walker that she now takes it to the shopping malls where she also gets compliments. She's was also very impressed with the fast the delivery service! Thanks Overstock for your superior delivery service that never cease to amaze me too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very compact
 Mar 15, 2016

Gave to my mother who has a larger one she loves this one easy to get around with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't send back cause of tipping I have the soluti
 Mar 14, 2016

Don't send back because of tipping backwards, I have the solution. The legs are not pulled back. I had the same problem, turn it upside down or on it's side you will see a round black rubber ring inside is the rest of the wheel base. So, now there is a curve by the at the bottom of the back wheels. Pull that towards you until it clicks do both sides (one leg may be a bit harder to pull than the other, which was my experience) but once I pulled it out NO MORE TIPPING BACK!!! I hope overstock puts this first because this was the only reason people didn't like it! Its a great walker and the price can't be beat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker heaven
 Jan 21, 2016

This is a fantastic walker. It is easy to get into small spaces and very sturdy. Unlike other 3 wheel walkers, this one is stable and doesn't tip over as easily as others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker for mom
 Jan 11, 2016

This little wheel walker works great as it can get into all the little spaces in my home. It is very easy to setup and mom loves using it because it allows her to get around on her own!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
June V.
 Dec 13, 2015

My Mom is 92 and this is much easier for her to lift in and out of the car than the 4-wheeled walkers. It folds completely (without the basket on) and makes handling much easier. No seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came in short time.
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2014

good price and quite service. would recommend for other people.Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought