Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect -except
 Sep 27, 2015

Thought this would be the perfect solution for taking my mother, use uses a regular 4 wheel walker, out in the car. The 4 wheel walker is heavy and hard to fit in the car. This 3 wheel walker was made well, color was great, but I had to return it. When my mother uses a Walker she leans heavily on it for support. Most people just use it to assist them from falling. When I tested this Walker and used it the way my mother would, because of the 3 wheels versus 4 wheels, it was likely to tip over when she used it. So sadly, had to return it. The price was fantastic compared to other places, and was delivered promptly and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Walker.
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought this for my mother and she's so happy with it. It compact and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geegee1960
 Jan 29, 2016

Love it. Almost no assembly required(just handles) Handle height is higher than the four wheeled rollator, so no slouching. Folds almost flat. Easy to transport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy ever!
 Sep 23, 2015

Can walk in the woods with this buggy...light and mobile and I'm one happy camper to have it! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 Sep 12, 2015

Works great. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight easy to navigate
 Sep 11, 2015

My wife has four or five walkers. The rollator type with a seat, older style aluminum with tennis balls, etc. This is by far the easiest for her to place and remove from the var. It folds easily. She doesn't use the basket or tray. The pouch is mroe than enough storage for her purse, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jul 29, 2015

very happy with it and the service and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful!
 Feb 26, 2015

I struggled getting the rollator walker with a seat in and out of my small vehicle. It was not only awkward but heavy. Also, it took up too much room when I tried to "park" it at church and other places. However, this one is wonderful. It is very lightweight and fits behind the driver's seat. It also folds and takes up minimal room when parked. It is an excellent product. I feel secure walking with it and the compartment holds a good bit of stuff. I'm just sorry I waited so long to purchase this style of walker. The price is really great and my husband put it together in a few minutes. Overstock is a great company. If I have an issue, the staff handled it efficiently and professionally. Thanks big O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 Feb 7, 2015

Just as described. Was easy to put together. Arrived when promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the price
 from Atlanta,  Mar 13, 2014

This rollator looks to be a very good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought