Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty nails
 from long branch, new jersey,  May 17, 2014

i ordered this nail polish set for my granddaughter emilys 16th birthday. she loves to experiment with all the new colors that are popular. she loved, loved this set. she was pleased with all the colors in this set. when you can please a teenager you know you have a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this for my girl and she liked it.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 2, 2014

My 13 year-old is constantly wanting to do her and everyone elses nails. I saw this a Christmas time and thought she would love it. She got it and apparently everyone else in the family thought she needed polish, so now she has at least 100 different colors. It was a great value and she really like the variety. I would recommend it for a child that loves to do and redo their nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes on smoothly and stays on
 from Symsonia, KY,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present. She loves it and all the colors. She says it goes on easily and stays on without chipping or rubbing off. An excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24-piece Nail Polish Set
 from new kent, va,  Dec 24, 2013

this polish is more than what I thought it would be. I need another package, but overstock does not have any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Pittsburgh,pa,  Jan 9, 2013

The polish set is perfect for anyone who loves to get creative with their nails! My daughter an deer friends have really enjoyed making one of a kind designs and combinations on each others fingers and toes! Perfect find!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product that arrived is exactly what I expected and hoped it be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the polishes was perfect. All the colors shown, and some that I didn't even know where there!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from in,  Jan 5, 2013

Colors are nice. Goes on smooth was fun to decorate nails for new years. order the brushes to go with it and you can paint about anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good colors, great for a young girl !!!
 from slidell, la,  Jul 18, 2014

my niece loved them. she was very happy with so many colors, she is still trying them. now she is asking for nail art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Polish Ever
 from Mulvane,  May 30, 2014

After receiving the Shany Nail Polish Set, we started decorating our nails. I've never had a nail polish flow so evenly. No matter how you dip the brush, it always comes out right. The colors are vibrant and the sparkes add just the little needed touch. I'd recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 pc nail set
 from Vermont,  Apr 11, 2013

There are so many Colors in this set that you can create almost any design with the thin writer tips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought