Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry Box
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2013

This jewelry box was a treat to myself!! It is beautifully made with rich wood and details. I bought the expresso and it has alittle bit of a mahogany look to it, really lovely. All the compartments are great. It easily holds many earrings, rings, bracelets and necklaces. It is an excellent buy for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry box
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Jul 3, 2012

Nice product. Well packaged. Would definitely recommend this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product; beautiful design; check for flaws
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 13, 2012

PROS: This jewelry box is very attractive with a great design. It has enough space to hold all my earrings, rings, necklaces etc. and is such an improvement over what I was using before, a jumbled and too-small 2-tier jewelry box. The natural wood grain is a pleasure to look at. The design is not too ornate but rather functional, simple, and attractive. The box weighs a lot, and with proper care, it will wear well. The synthetic, cream-colored lining is attractive and does its job (but doesn't seem as hard-wearing as some jewelry box linings). CONS: The first box I purchased had some minor manufacturing flaws (small nicks/irregularities; wood/varnish torn at hinge of "closet" door), so I sent it back. The second one I ordered also had some small flaws (e.g. tiny scratches on the wood around the keyhole, a pinhead-sized nick on one of the drawers) but it was better than the first one. OVERALL: I'm very satisfied with the box itself, and it is a huge improvement in my jewelry storage. However, it was inconvenient to have to exchange it. It's a shame that these boxes, made with such beautiful materials and a great design, would come with minor damage from the manufacturer. But since they're made by factory workers in China most probably working under the high-pressure conditions, I'm not surprised the product received some minor damage. I don't want people to get in trouble. A similar hand-made box, made by a craftsman in the United States, would easily cost $300+. Overall, I recommend this product. But check for flaws before you throw away the box!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very roomy, lots of drawers, decorative looking
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

Works fine and looks good. My girlfriend was very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry box
 from MD,  Jan 8, 2011

Love my new jewelry box. Only thing that would make it even better is if the whole box locked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry box
 Jan 7, 2011

the wife was very pleased with this jewelry box.It arrived ontime and undamaged.It looked just like the photograph.thanks overstock.com. satisfied customer,H.L.K.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2011

This was a great deal. The workmanship of the jewelry box was amazing compared to what I had seen at the stores. It holds quite a bit of jewelry. I love that most of the drawers have compartments. They do leave 2 drawers with no compartments and that is also a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received jewelry box ahead of schedule. Product is manufactured out of quality material and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal!!!!!
 from bakersfield, ca,  Nov 11, 2010

looks just lke it does in pic if not better, well worth the money wife loves all the space and draws along with lock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tall, dark & handsome
 from Tucson,  Aug 10, 2010

Great choice. Roomy and easy to organize. Looks good, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought