Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very White, indeed
 from New York, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

The drawers slide easily. The top is clear enabling you to see your earrings. The second two drawers can hold thin necklaces or bracelets, but had I been more careful, I would have bought a bigger box to hold all my jewelry to have my necklaces spread across, instead of storing my earrings in this box and other pieces in another. The strong white color of the box will probably not match any "white" walls painted standard shades of white.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Jewel of a Box
 Apr 23, 2015

Well construted. Roomy jewelry box. Looks nice on bedroom dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The top was not aligned correctly, I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The box I received had a small dent in the back, but I decided it wasn't noticeable enough to return. I like all the separated compartments, because my necklaces from getting tangled. I have lots of small earrings, delicate necklaces, and rings and this box hold them all perfectly. My only complaint is that I wish one of the drawers had fewer dividers (or no dividers) in it. I couldn't fit any bangles or larger bracelets in here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Feb 7, 2015

I'm extremely pleased with this jewelry box. I had two trinket-type boxes that were filled to the brim, mostly with earrings. Everything fit nicely in here. I especially like the glass cover. It's a solid box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Jan 21, 2015

Great product for the price. Holds a lot of jewelry! Seems to be sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for jewelry box
 from Columbia, CA,  May 25, 2013

I was pleased how quickly i received the box and very pleased with the condition and size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

I'm elated with this jewelry box. It's perfect for all my earrings and necklace. It's surprisingly good quality and sizable. Very solid and strong. I actually like the white shade of this box. It matches with my bathroom cabinet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. Glass top has stain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy jewelry box
 from San Francisco,  Sep 29, 2011

This was a gift for my daughter she loves it! Her tangled chains are all organized now!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Box - gift
 from TN,  May 28, 2011

Quality of the box was great and was portrayed accurately on the website. Would purchase this product again.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Florida,  May 17, 2011

I love this box. I bought it sort out my earings. It works out even better. The draws are great for Pins and Necklaces. The individual spaces make everything nice and neat. I recommend this for all ages!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Mc Alpin,  Feb 19, 2011

I am sooooooo happy with my new jewerly box, it is more than I thought I was getting... It is just what I needed for all my jewerly and it fits in my safe on the shelf....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Wood Jewelry Ring Box
 from Hertfordshire, UK,  Mar 6, 2010

Exactly what my girlfriend wanted. Good quality, solid product. Hassle-free international shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought