Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a substantial, very well made solid wood jewelry box; tray included. I am not sure that it is made of genuine Walnut wood, however the craftsmanship and over all look of this item very well makes-up for the difference. This is something I will always have and would most likely hand it down to a grandchild. I'm extremely pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Jewelry Box
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

The box is huge, but it's a nice surprise! Both the tray and the box has compartments to keep pieces separate, which is awesome. Also the lid has mirror that is not mentioned in description. Overall great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected. HUGE! But it's a good thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlery box
 from Linden, VA,  Feb 14, 2010

Beautiful dark wood and well made. It is a perfect size for what I need. I think I will buy another for my daughter. I love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jewelry box is very well made.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 26, 2013

I looked everywhere for a jewelry box to replace one that I broke. This is larger and holds everything in organized separations. I love it so much I ordered another one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and great inside lining and separations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its huge
 from wiliamsburg,va,  Dec 19, 2010

I received this jewelery box as a present for my fiance because he needed one and he didn't want a "chick's" version so i purchased this one. In the picture it looks small but it is big! i love the mirror under the top of it and i can't wait to see his reaction. It's manly enough! haha

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry box
 Mar 24, 2010

I bought it for my husband for his Birthday. I wanted him to have someplace to put his jewelry. he has it on his dresser and it looks really good there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice jewelry box, great price.
 from Stillwater, OK,  Jul 19, 2013

This jewelry box is well built, and beautiful. It is a nice size, inside is lined, and has a mirror in the lid. If Overstock would show the inside of this jewelry box in the picture, you would have no hesitation in ordering this product, and sales would skyrocket for Overstock on this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome walnut box!
 from York, PA,  Jul 7, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for. It has an awesome color, and has the compartments needed to do it's job, plus not over priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Box
 from Poplar Bluff , Mo.,  Apr 26, 2013

This piece appears to have been made to match my needs perfectly, and looks like it came as a piece of my bedroom furniture set. Nothing gawdy about it, not tacky at all, Plane and Simple makes it a perfect fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be sturdy enough to be handled as much as I take my jewlry off, or replace a piece .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? looked for flaws, found none!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearls
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Mar 2, 2013

Walnut finish is beautiful. The inside is not only functional but also very attractive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING VALUE
 from WA,  Jan 23, 2013

THIS JEWELRY BOX WAS ORDERED FOR MY YOUNGEST GRANDSON, NOW I HAVE SEEN IT THE OTHER 2 GRANDSONS AND TWO SONS WILL BE GETTING ONE ALSO. THIS IS A REALLY NICE BOX. GOOD SIZE TO LAST THRU YEARS OF MY JEWELRY GIFTING.WAS PLESENTLY SURPRISED AT THE CRAFTMANSHIP, BEAUTIFULLY MADE!

  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value for the price!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a beautiful box that feels substantial when you pick it up. The mirror covers the entire inner lid, and there is a removable tray. The interior is flocked in black. This was a very good overstock bargain. I bought it as a gift, but I'm thinking of who else I could buy this for since it is really impressive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut jewelry Box
 Mar 1, 2011

This box acts as a charming container for my jewelry. My old make believe jewelry box was falling apart. I placed all my jewelry in the box except for my chains or chokers. I find quiet elegance in its shape. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful walnut
 from MN,  Feb 22, 2011

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my daughter. Upon arrival she said the walnut jewelry box was beautiful and was filling it up with her jewlery. I had read the other reviews, and knew this was a good choice, others had commented on the beauty of the wood. Overstock, comes through again on ordering a gift sight unseen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Treasure Chest Dual Layer Jewelry Box
Today $29.99
Compare $35.03
Save 14%
(5)
Bali Jewelry Box
Today $41.99
Personalized Black Jewelry Box
Sale $39.09
Was $45.99
Back to top