Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect - but still satisfied...
 from Illinois,  Dec 20, 2013

This wreath was a gift to my sister in CA (I'm in IL) and when she just received it she called to say how thrilled she is and that it's big and thick and fresh (moist!) and beautiful and smells wonderful! So although I've not personally viewed it, it does sound like it's what I'd hoped/expected it to be - except... no Cardinal bird at the bottom. :( We both love Cardinals so I was a bit disappointed it was missing, also because that among the reasons I chose this specific weath. And, be aware, shipping (in this case anyway) took FOREVER. I ordered it Dec. 9, it arrived late today, Dec. 20 - yikes, 11 days. I was so worried it'd be a goner! Original delivery date per UPS tracking was Dec. 17, so I don't know what happened, but thankfully it did arrive in very good shape and my sister is delighted. Which is, afterall, what matters most! Thanks Overstock and Merry Christmas to all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, full wreath at good value.
 from Lino Lakes, MN,  May 29, 2013

I sent several of these to families before Christmas. I saw one on my daughter's door, and it was lovely - and she loved it also. Full, fresh, and tastefully decorated with ribbon, pine cones, and berries. I will be sending them again this year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Some irregularities are normal for this hook pattern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well received
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

Arrived just a few days after ordering in very good shape. Green were very fresh and overall look was pleasing. A good choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fresh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Wreath
 from Columbia, TN,  Dec 16, 2011

My mom loved this wreath.. said it was as full and pretty as the ones she used to get from ***. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath Review
 from Greenbrier,  Jan 14, 2011

The wreath was dried to the extent needles were falling off of it. The ribbon was nice - but it only had one "tail" (vs two). Additionally - the pinecones were very small and hard to see even with the greenery pushed back from them. This wreath had the potential of being a very nice wreath - but quality control / quality assurance appears to have been lacking - and environmental controls (or lack thereof) may have led to the premature needle falloff (which commenced the minute it was taken from the box).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good annual gift
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2011

Both sets of parents enjoy receiving this quality wreath each year! It has become an annual gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for the person that has it all
 from Mid-Missouri,  Dec 31, 2010

The wreath arrived quickly and was reported to be very fragrant. It hung on the door even through high winds and snow and looked good in the picture that was shared with me; might buy one again next year, as I have difficulty buying gifts for people that have just about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Glen Mills, PA,  Dec 30, 2010

This Christmas is the second year I ordered a wreath from Overstock. Both times I sent to Austin, TX so relatives could enjoy the Maine greenery. Both years they reported that the wreaths were absolutely beautiful and fresh. They were very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 from Tennessee,  Dec 29, 2010

Product arrived on time, smelled great, very fresh and looks nice on the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Wreaths
 from Niag Falls, NY,  Dec 28, 2010

This is the second year I have purchased these wreaths. I buy them online from overstock and ship them to my family in PA. I am told they are fresh and gorgeous. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

This is the first year I ordered a wreath from Overstock. I was not disappointed. It came very full and thick. The decorations on it are nice. Thank you Overstock. This will be my yearly tradition from now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from new york, ny,  Dec 21, 2010

Came in perfect condition. A beautiful addition to my front door! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 14, 2010

I sent two of these wreaths as gifts. They arrived quickly and the recipients were thrilled how fresh, full, and fragrant they are! I could not be more pleased with the purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrant
 from Central New York,  Dec 6, 2010

I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law who recently relocated down south. It was a lovely remider of the scent of Christmas. The wreath was healthy, fragrant and nicely decorated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2010

I sent this to my in-laws in another state. They said it was absolutely gorgeous. Normally they would hang something like this outside, but because they liked it so much they chose to hang it indoor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNMERRYWREATH!!
 from Centreville, VA,  Jan 7, 2010

This wreath was the pits! It smelled like gasoline upon arrival. It was not fresh. I would not order ever again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wreath
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 26, 2009

Sent this to my son for Christmas since he is so far from home. It arrived on-time, was fresh, fragrant and beautiful according to my son. It included the hardware to hang the wreath on his front door as well. I was told it was much nicer than a competitor's wreath on a certain popular TV shopping channel. I used to send the "other" wreath every year. This is the one I will be sending from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Balsam Wreath
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased two of the wreaths and had them sent as gifts. Both recipients said they had a fresh fragrance and were very full. They were both pleased with the gift.I felt they were a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

I received my Maine Balsam wreath perfectly packaged and so fresh. My husband is from Maine and insists on getting a Maine Balsam product every year. I have paid more than double in the past for wreaths that were not as impressive as this one. The wreath looks just like the picture, very full. The smell is heavenly. You can't go wrong with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Varigated Stewart 24-inch Fresh-cut Maine Balsam W
 from Delaware,  Dec 21, 2009

The wreath was packaged well, very fresh and very beautiful. The fresh pine fragrance sent me into orbit while preparing it for hanging and has not subsided. It continues to make a statement on our front door. The workmanship was top notch and I was so very delighted that the wreath hanger and wire loop attachment were discovered in the package. All we had to do was to hang it on the door.I highly recommend this wreath to everyone for the next Christmas Holiday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought