Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from VT,  Mar 15, 2011

The armoire has tamed my mess of tangled jewelry and looks great on the wall. It seems of solid, quality construction and was easy to hang. I wish it were a little bit lighter in color like the photo, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from iowa,  Jan 1, 2013

I got this as a gift for my mother who is always leaving her jewelry sitting out. Other than not having the hardware for wall installation was a good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very avcurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? did not include hardware for wall installation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Surfside Beach, SC,  Dec 13, 2011

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She needed a place for her jewelry and had no room for a standing armoire. This wall unit was the perfect solution.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly in the area I wanted it for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Williston, ND,  Sep 9, 2011

Really pretty on wall looks great in my walkin closet, elegant piece

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Square Jewerly Box
 from Edgewood NM,  Mar 3, 2011

Arrived the day after valentine's day, Late, as the shipping said it would be here on the 14th at the latest, but besides my wife not getting her present on the day promised, all is good, she really loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy
 from Houston,  Jan 11, 2011

Very nice and love it...but, it is very heavy. Definitely need at least one stud to hang and definitely takes 2 people to hang as well. But it is nice and I love it. The door has adjustable hinges so you can adjust once it is hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not what I expected
 from New Orleans,  Dec 21, 2010

The jewelry armoir was not the espresso finish I am used to. It is more of a walnut finish, so I was disappointed when I opened the box. Needless to say, I'm returning it. Other than that, it seems like a very nice and sturdy piece. It was packaged very well and was delivered within 3 days of ordering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Storage
 from Marco Island, FL,  Sep 14, 2010

Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She is really thrilled with the quality, size and appearance! Her husband immediately hung this up on her bedroom wall--Looks great--adds dimension & decoration to the area!! Very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 30, 2010

The jewelry box is exactly what I was wanting. Arrived in great time and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Wall Jewelry Mirror
 from Anaheim, CA,  Dec 16, 2009

Ordered two, one for me and one for my daughter. The item is square (thought it would be more rectangular) and very heavy. Must mount into studs to support the weight. Nice quality, looks good.Good job Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jewelry Armoire
 from Redmond, WA,  Dec 8, 2009

I was very impressed with the look and a craftmanship. It's very specious, looks great on the wall and has a lot of little details inside for a jewelry storage. Very happy with a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

The color was perfect though it has more cherry color than expected for Espresso. The lock is cheesy like the other reviews stated but It is perfect for what I needed:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualty solid wood
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 17, 2012

Excellent storage for someone with a medium sized jewelry collection with not a lot of floor/cabinet space. I love this so much that I am considering adding another as my collection grows. Overall easy to install and looks great on the wall. Perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Lock
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 24, 2012

Bought this to be both a practical place to keep jewelery and something I could lock when the cleaning lady was here. I wasn't expecting it to be of safe quality but I did expect it to lock firmly. Instead it has a cheap lock mechanism that doesn't lock easily and can be opened without the key simply by lifting it a little or it simply pops open itself. Luckily the cleaning lady is honest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$****
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2010

The box is nice looking, but not very well thought out. The earings do not fit where they are supposed to and there are too many ring slots. Since I have already had it put on the wall, I will have to rig up something for earings. Was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount Jewelry Armoire
 from Wash, DC,  Sep 17, 2010

This is a very nice jewelry armoire, it is very solid construction and the color is exactly like the photos. My only comment is that on the top edge of the door the veneer was seperating a little from the frame, a little super glue fixed it. All in all a very nice piece and it looks beautiful hanging on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought