Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 27, 2010

This is a great product. I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day this year and it was a hit. Unfortunately she's got it nearly full already :-) This armoire is well constructed and HEAVY. Don't try to hang this on the wall by yourself. Pleased with the workmanship and that they got it to me w/o breaking the mirror (had to be shipped 1500 miles). The only negative I can say is that I wish the door opened wider. It only opens to a 90 degree angle straight out. It would have been nice to swing open a bit further.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So close ---
 from California,  Aug 3, 2010

This is just what I was looking for to store my jewelry. However, the door fell off. The screws on the hinges were too small, and I had to purchase washers to hold the door on. Seems just a little bit of awareness would have made this an excellent product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount jewelry armoire
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 5, 2011

I wanted a wall mount and am delighted with this. It appears smaller however is very spacious and accommodates my daily items. I am very pleased with it. Buyers need a safe for security as this is not secure. It will pry open like any jewelry box. It is a nice addition to a room and should be considered a locking mirror for storing jewelry and not confused with security for which you need to purchase a safe.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring space
 from Carlisle, PA,  May 20, 2014

I love the looks of my new jewelry armoire. Lots of space for most everything. What I do not like is the storage for earrings. Unless the stems of the earrings are long the do not fit well in the space designed for them. Or if they are dangling. I am trying to find a way to fix the problem. Any suggestions/

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! BEAUTIFUL! WONDERFUL QUALITY!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 19, 2013

IN LOVE WITH THESE!! I ORIGINALLY BOUGHT 2 AND ENDED UP BUYING ANOTHER ONE THEY LOOKED SO NICE HANGING UP IN MY BEDROOM! I MAY EVEN BUY MORE!!! SOOOO SOOOO NICE! BEAUTIFUL QUALITY!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely solution
 from San Juan Island, Washington,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a very classy solution to my jewelry storage needs. I love the beveled mirror and all the different space options for my rings, bracelets and necklaces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hampton Wall mount jewelry armoire.
 from Texas,  Jun 27, 2013

The product was exactly as pictured on your web site.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very please with the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from SoFla,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought this jewelry chest because I have tons of fashion jewelry taking up two drawers of my dresser and I need the space. The piece was delivered quickly and was in perfect condition. My husband mounted it on the wall easily and it looks great! It matches my much more expensive bedroom set perfectly, as if it were made for it. My only problem is now that I put all my stuff inside, I wish I would have bought a larger chest!! I highly recommend this jewelry armoire for its style and quality, but if you have TONS of jewelry like I do, go for the bigger one!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley love this amoire.
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2013

This armoire is very well built and looks nice too. The front is nicely embellished with hand carved wood. Very functional and beautiful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Measures exact to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built. Wood is very sturdy and hinges seem durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Dec 16, 2012

Mirror wasn't very supported during shipping so it fell in but it was easily fixed. It looks great on my wall. I love that I can see all my jewelry. I actually wear more of it because I can see it all so well. I wish it had a light.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Mostly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2012

This is a good product. Was delivered without damage, and the quality is very good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good fit and finish
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Jewelry Armoire
 from Pocatello, Idaho,  May 31, 2012

The jewelry armoire was exactly what I was looking for and needed for all of my rings, bracelets, necklaces, earrings, etc. It's perfect for holding all my jewelry accessories in this lovely piece of furniture that is a close match with my bedroom suite. I consider this a wonderful purchase! It's a little difficult to install, so it took two of us to get it into place. It is well worth the money and I should have bought this long ago.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some flaws
 from Alabama,  Apr 18, 2012

Really see overstock as being fair with issues and for the most part am satisfied with their service

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This the area that I had a problem with unit had a few cosmetic issues "rasp looking tool marks" that had been resurfaced overstock mde good through a discount
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry case
 from Crescent city California,  Mar 27, 2012

I love it . It looks great next to my bedroom fireplace and it holds all my jewerly. It is perfect for looking at all your jewerly at the Same time and then looking at it on you .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice jewelry box, well made and easy to mount. Customer service on the first sent good too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? dna
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking amd solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? first one sent damaged in shipping - replacement was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality, good buy for the price
 from Irving, TX,  Feb 7, 2012

I buy this to store all my wife and me watches/ring/bracelet in one place. Build on solid wood, and the quality of the inside storage is excellent. It come with a key on the side, no one will notice unless you keep the key hanging there. Mounting was a bit hassle, 2 person job. You will need someone to hold the piece while putting in the screw (2 on the top one on the bottom), all parts for mounting are provided. All in all, with the price ($$$) i pay this is a good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? first shipment has a dent on one side. After online claim, overstock resent a second one and this one is free of any manufacturer defect. Great customer service.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love the jewelry armoire!
 from Wilkesboro, NC,  Feb 2, 2012

I really couldn't be happier. I'd been looking for quite a while for an armoire just like this. It came quickly and was just what I wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful item
 from Abq,  Jan 25, 2012

Great jewelry organizer and nice bevelled mirror. also like the locking feature

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlery box review
 from East Coast.,  Jan 21, 2012

I was looking for a nice jewelry box for my wife who has a lot of stuff. Instead I found a nice mirror and more than enough space for her to store her things behind. I only had to be sure to secure the thing in the studs in the wall and I have not had any problems to date! Sure is nice to see her smile because of what I've done! Thanks!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is extremely high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I did not notice any defects!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent, perfect fit
 from palm harbor fl,  Jan 7, 2012

nice accessort for my jewlery, perfect fit for the wall area. nicely finished, great color

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top