Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
snack gift basket was a gift
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 5, 2011

This was a gift for an out of state friend recovering from surgery. She was pleased with the variety of contents and presentation. It was delivered as promised and meant my expectations.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Recip was very pleased with the gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible. Very very small NOT like the picture.
 from Vacationland, ME,  Apr 15, 2014

Do not purchase as this item is NONRETURNABLE!!! I even contacted Overstock to let the know that this picture does not accurately show the small product. This product should be *** the price. I will not be giving this gift away as it is too puny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light-weight gift basket
 from CA,  Dec 16, 2013

Bought this as a gift, but had it shipped to my home. Was told by Overstock representative that basket weighed 4 lbs; actual weight on mailing label is 3 lbs. Food portions are very small, not worth the money. My personal message was not included. Instead, after the word "message" was written "Please visit us at Overstock.com." I'm very disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Greenville nc,  Jan 4, 2012

Very disappointing . Gave as Christmas gift. When I asked about it, they hesitated and said I hope you didn't pay much for it. Just not much to it, tiny packs of mediocre cheap snack food. Not what the ad represented.

  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small portions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift basket gift
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 19, 2013

This was a gift to a sick friend and she raved about the contents and was very pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely a beautiful, abundant basket
 from Kingwood, TX,  Jan 18, 2014

Gave this to a dear friend as a gift and it was filled full and absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift for my daughter, she loved it.
 from Don't ask me to take this survey again. it is to l,  May 16, 2013

It was a good choice. She was very happy with it. It was a good choice. She was very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Jan 22, 2015

Unable to rate this product correctly, as it was a gift sent by OS to another state. I have not heard anything from the person it was sent to, so therefore I cannot rate this product other than just knowing that I've always had good results from OS in the past, I assume this product was satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum!
 Jan 5, 2015

Great selections of goodies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 30, 2013

I had this shipped directly to a family member. Did not actually see it to comment to much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

I sent this to a dear friend so I can't say exactly whether the basket met my expectations but I trust it was good because my friend was very pleased and told me how nice it was. It's just a nice way to say thank you or get a nice gift for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimat snack basket
 from LI NY,  Jan 10, 2013

Sent it out of town as a Gift I was told it was beautiful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dad said he like it
 from Racine, WI,  Jan 9, 2013

I was glad that I was able to order it on short notice and have it delivered before Christmas

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift and I received thanks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ultimate snack basket
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 7, 2013

Gave as a gift, they completly enjoyed it. Said everything was fun and a great variety.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 18, 2012

As the other reviews stated, I knew to tell the person that the basket was coming. It did not have card included. Friend it was sent to loved it though, and I told her to expect it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eaten as soon as it was opened
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great snack basket
 from Coopersburg, PA,  Sep 29, 2012

I got this for my elderly father who is in assisted living and he loved this snack basket.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Snack Gift basket
 from New Zealand,  Aug 14, 2012

Great quality and very pleased with purchase. I shopped around and this purchase was the best option I found. Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sent as a gift and it was greatly appreciated.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yas, from what I was told.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth delivery
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 4, 2012

My Grandma loved it!! It was very convenient for me to send. Would recommend it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasty Gift!
 from Indian Harbour Beach Florida,  Jan 25, 2012

My sister said it was a great gift and they enjoyed all of it! Good purchase as gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know. sent it to my bro-in-law for get well gift in Illinois. I live in Florida.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My sister said it was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Apparently no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive, something for everyone
 from tucson Az,  Jan 5, 2012

the snack basket was fun to go through, something for everyone and the cat claimed the empty basket.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything seemed to be fresh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought