Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic Gourmet Meat and Cheese Small Sampler
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 10, 2011

This item was well stocked, quallity items, and the description "small" wasn't what what it was at all. Very generous. I would definitely order this again

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice assortment
 from Carmel, IN,  Aug 23, 2011

The products were displayed nicely. I'm not sure of the quality of the food b/c this was a gift for my grandfather. But it looked very nice and the price was good for this assortment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meat and cheese sampler
 from keene, n.h.,  Jan 7, 2011

I felt it much smaller then I expected and a very few items for the price. It was presented in a nice manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Santa Rosa ,ca,  Jan 4, 2010

I will recommend this to everyone! Looks good and tasty! Shipping is fast! We got it before Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT 2 OF THE MEAT AND CHEES BASKETS
 from WASHINGTON STATE,  Mar 4, 2014

MY HUSBAND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HIS SNACKS AND MY SON IN TEXAS CALLED AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HIS SNACK BASKET. THEY ARE A NEAT GIFT TO SHARE. PS. GOT THE VALENTINE BASKET ALSO FOR THE BIG GUYS SWEET TOOTH, YUMMMMM ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Slection
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

The quality and selection in this basket was very good. The only problem was that it was sent as a gift and the gift card that was filled out with our names and massage was not enclosed with the product. The only way the recipient knew who sent it was by calling the shipper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 30, 2013

Sent to someone else and they were thrilled with the product. Shipping costs are hard to ignore.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was sent as a gift.
 from Quartzsite AZ,  Jan 7, 2013

I had this mailed directly to my brother for Christmas and he loved it. I on the other hand on the other side of the country had not seen it. But love that we are able to do this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ? did not see it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My brother said it was wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none known
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a Hit!
 from MI,  Feb 21, 2012

I have purchased this item for 5 different recipients and it has always been enjoyed by all! Great gift basket!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was really enjoyed by recipient.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

Great product and arrived in a timely fashion. Just in time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Dec 23, 2009

It's hard to make a review as I purchased this to give to my nephews with their Christmas card. It won't be completely unwrapped so we can see how big the individual selections are until Christmas. It looks good. I usually buy this from the place in the mall and if this works out well, it was much better than fighting the traffic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top