Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice basket....
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Sep 27, 2014

I sent this basket to the mortgage office for the staff that worked so hard to help us get our home and guided us through the process. They called me very excited when they received it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks a million
 from nj,  Nov 23, 2013

This basket is adorable. Not too much in it for the money, but not bad. It is a christmas present for my dog walker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall appearance was good
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 10, 2008

It formed a great base for what I attended it for; added some other items within the colorscheme. The overall appearance was good, but the products were average. I loved the "thanks a million" concept, we don't give enough thanks anymore...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jerryllt
 from san diego,  Dec 29, 2007

Overall good quality....not great, good...I would order again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 26, 2007

I bought two of these and was a bit disappointed when they came and found that they were sitting in plain cardboard. I thought it was a hunter green tin. My mistake I guess. The theme of the basket was "Thanks a Million." However, when you looked at the baskets, you could not really get the message that was written on the contents inside. It would be nice if they put "Thanks a Million" on the outside blank front of the cardboard box. I did ask the recipients if the contents were fresh. They seemed pleased with the contents of the basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from White Plains, NY,  Nov 13, 2007

I purchased this as a gift to my financial advisor at my bank. She took care of a lot of things for me. One day I was in there talking to her about some of my accounts. I brought my puppy Papillion with me. He stepped onto her desk. I said "Wouldn't it be great if he stepped onto your keyboard and pressed the certain keys so we could get a million dollars. Everyone laughed. When I saw this gift basket, I had to get it for her. She is also Spanish. She enjoyed it and was quite surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You Basket
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 13, 2007

I've sent several gift baskets from Overstock but the thank you baskets are my favorite. They change occassionally in design but they are always a very unique sursprise when you'd like to show appreciation to someone. The products are delicious and the basket is always of a very nice quality. P. from Philadelphia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks a Million Gift Basket
 from BX< NY,  Oct 8, 2007

GOOD VALUE & EXCELLENT PRODUCT I WOULD SEND THIS BASKET AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought