Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet & Treats Medium Gift Basket
 from Aurora, CO,  Jun 29, 2008

The gift basket was beautifully presented, but the quality of the product was poor. The chocolate and toffees were melted and appeared to be old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My thoughts
 Jun 4, 2008

My mother loved the way the basket and the items looked. What she didn't like was the way the chocolates tasted. She said they were very dry. It surprised me because she loves chocolates. Everything else was to her satisfaction, though. So thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled
 from Florida. Gift was sent to Virgina,  Oct 19, 2012

I was not unhappy with the basket. I sent this as a gift. I checked the box that it was a gift and I completed the Gift message. This was sent with no message at all. The person I sent it to had no idea where it came from and it took a few days before she called to ask me if I had sent it. Ridiculous! It ruined the entire idea. I won't be purchasing these from you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweets & Treats Medium Gift Basket
 from San Jose, CA.,  Feb 25, 2008

Quality of chocolate is mediocre. Nice presentation but not very tasty unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Basket
 from Iowa,  Nov 28, 2007

I sent this to my grandparents and just got a call from them. My grandma loved the basket and went on and on about it. She is going to use the basket once the goodies are gone to to put magazines in! Well worth the joy and happiness it brought them for the holiday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momskel sweetbasket
 from Missouri,  Sep 17, 2007

sent this as a birthday gift. the recipients really liked it and called to comment on how nice and yummy it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift Basket
 from New YOrk,  Aug 27, 2007

Sent this to one of my relatives . I never seen it they said it was very nice lots of great snacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Received
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 13, 2007

Recipient is well versed in tasteful, quality items. Recipient was deeply appreciative, and surprisingly pleased with the product. Well Done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Basket
 from Monroe GA,  Aug 1, 2007

The basket was a gift for a 50th Anniversary. The couple called to thank us but not before they sampled the goodies. They really liked it. I have never been disappointed in anything basket I've sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inlaws Loved It!
 from Tucson,  Jul 3, 2007

Purchased this basket and had it shipped directly to my inlaws. She called me to thank me and to tell me how beautiful the basket was and how many goodies it had. She could not stop raving about the apperance of it so I gave it a 5 star!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweets and Treats Medium gift basket
 from Rainier, Oregon,  May 5, 2007

My friends thought the basket was the greatest. They complimented the appearance and the collection of goodies. I would recommend this to anyone. The size of the basket was what drew my attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Suprise
 from california,  Apr 16, 2007

The gift basket I sent to my Mother and Father was wonderful. It truly brightened their day. Shipping was incredibly fast. Arrived in great shape and the shipping cost couldn't be beat. Thank you everyone at overstock.com, once again, for the great customer service. Sincerely, One satisfied customer - Joe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweets & Treats Medium Gift Basket
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2008

This product arrived ON TIME and held an assortment of delectibles that you really wanted to eat. Most of the time you get baskets and you wind up giving away half of the product because of it's appearance or what is contained in it. This basket was filled with delicious brownies, dark & milk covered cherries, butter toffee covered pretzels and hard fruit flavored candies that really tasted like fruit. It was absolutely delicious. I'm still nibbling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought