Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spa Package
 from Miami,  May 30, 2009

The candy that arrived with the package was old and not fresh. The presentation of the product was unacceptable. I should have demanded a refund due to the fact that my Mother was very disappointed. This type of "unacceptable" product will make me think long and hard before I use "Overstock" again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Gift Basket
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 4, 2012

Gave this as a Christmas gift to a close girlfriend. It was everything it said it was and more. The basket was larger than the picture. It was put together nicely and tightly wrapped in celophane to keep all of the products in place. This is a definate must have gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I anything, it was bigger than advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely put together. Visually appealing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Gift Basket
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Mar 3, 2010

This was purchased as a long distance gift for my mother. My 5 star rating is based 100% on my mother's comments. She was thrilled with the basket and contents, especially since the body products were magnolia scented. She said the chocolate treats were excellent, the candle had a pleasant honeysuckle scent, and the basket was well made and versatile. However, if the scent of the body products is important to you, beware. The description says they are vanilla scented, the picture shows that they are wild honey scented, and those she received were magnolia scented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUYER BEWARE-NOT AS PICTURED
 from Seven Valleys, PA,  Dec 12, 2011

The product I received matches the written description, but is completely different then the picture. The bath products seem generic. They read "Sensual Vanilla by Intimate Secret". Not something I feel comfortable giving to my step-mother, whom this was supposed to be a gift for. Since this is classified as a non-returnable item- I'm pretty much stuck. I feel like I've been duped. So be careful- what you see isn't what you get. I think the positive reviews on here are from people who received this as a gift with out knowing what it was SUPPOSED to look like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa basket
 from CT,  Jan 13, 2010

My sister loved this basket. My only problem was I bought this and had it shipped directly to her in Arizona; it was suppose to get there for Christmas. She received it Jan. 7th. Don't make promises you can't keep. I shop overstock fairly often and have never been disappointed before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Shopper
 from NYC,  Apr 7, 2011

I.ve given this set to a few people and all seemed pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Basket
 from Milwaukee Wi,  Dec 14, 2010

Recieved this product in excellent condition and it was just perfect, Gave this as a birthday gift and she loved it. Well Done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

I bought this for a friend whose mom passed away. I never saw it, but she said she loved it and it was soo nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Gift Set
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2010

The gift set received was NOT the same as shown in the photo. The towel was different, the basket was not nearly as nice, and no holder for the candle. It was a gift and I was embarrased, as it was not as nice looking as pictured. BE AWARE IF YOU ORDER THIS - IT MAY NOT ARRIVE AS PICTURED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa gift
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jan 27, 2010

I sent this spa gift as a get-well wish and received very positive feed back. The recipient stated that all the products were of the highest quality and that the basket was a perfect size to hold hand towels. It is a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Gift
 from new jersey,  Jan 7, 2010

The gift was very nice and my sister really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicagoland,  Dec 16, 2009

This basket was very nicely displayed and description of contents meets items included. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Gift Set
 Oct 16, 2009

Overall i was very pleased , nice presentation nice products.Arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from wyomissing pa,  Jan 13, 2009

given as a gift my friends cannot stop thanking me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Set
 Dec 19, 2014

I bought this for my Sister for Christmas and she loved it, Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanilla Spa Gift Set
 from Camino, California,  Jan 16, 2014

This was a Christmas present sent to my sister-in-law who love Vanilla scented products, she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 14, 2010

Purchased as a valentine gift for my wife and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought