Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for a special someone
 from Delray Beach FL,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a really great gift for any woman. It will be well received for the overall appearance of the package & the thoughtful contents. Especially the little touches that women appreciate like the candle, neck pillow, slippers etc. The Lavander theme is lovely and truly will make her think of and enjoy a relaxing time at the Spa. Good Value for the money !

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved this gift.
 from Portland, OR,  May 27, 2012

Including shipping and everything, I think this gift set was an incredible value. It arrived 2 days after I purchased it for her, and she gushed over it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Essentials Lavender Gift Bok
 from Lexington park, MD,  Feb 17, 2012

This was a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend in another city (she had mentioned that she likes lavender-scented things). So i had it sent directly to her home. It arrived in plenty of time and she was quite pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All reported as satisfactory
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Mar 4, 2015

just ok. not bad but not great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 Feb 3, 2015

My BFF was so surprised when she received this for her birthday. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 5, 2015

This was a gift and they loved it. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jan 4, 2015

This gift made a busy mom of two teen boys feel pampered for a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for sister's birthday
 from San Diego,  Dec 2, 2014

My sister really liked this lavender gift set. Everything was beautiful and smelled great! She was very happy to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 27, 2014

A lot of stuff for the price. Perfectly packaged and smelled amazing. This was a gift that I actually wanted to keep for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Southern California, hi deseri , 5000' elevation,  May 29, 2014

I did not get to see this, it was a birthday gift for my daughter 3000 miles away, she was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 from Truckee, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

this was a great gift for my daugther who requested luxury bath items. the lavender fragrance was lovely and not overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Birthday Gift
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 22, 2013

Since this was sent as a birthday gift out-of-state, I was unable to view it personally. However, the recipient said it was lovely. I've ordered from overstock.com many, many times and have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa essentials lavender gifts set
 from NJ,  Jan 23, 2013

It was a gifts for my mothers in law and she love it..

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sensational
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great!
 from Phoenix,  Jan 13, 2013

Purchased this a gift for Christmas. Was told that the scent, size, and options of everything in the basket was better than expected!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Truly as expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great assortment and good sizes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prepare to be pampered!
 from Kingston, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a gift... and she LOVED it! Excellent quality and items selection make this a unique gift basket.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought