Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift mixup
 from Highland, IN,  Jan 22, 2013

Ordered this as a gift but however I recieved the Penquin Gift Tower instead. I was frustrated when I received the wrong item but when I contacted overstock the representative/ she provided excellent guest service and adjusted the price to the cheaper item I recieved. The mixup worked out and the Penquin Tower was an excellent gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? wrong item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wrong item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? wrong item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Holiday Gift
 Jan 21, 2011

I sent this to my sister and her family to enjoy for the holidays. She said that the candy and the popcorn were excellent and the snowman was really cute especially with the knit cap and scarf which made it even nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Snowman
 Jan 13, 2011

I sent this to my cousin and her husband and they loved it! They said they would continue to use the container at Christmas for years to come!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Dec 31, 2010

This gift was adorable, and I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowman
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 25, 2010

nice gift,,, just a slight high in price ,,, but very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 22, 2010

This was a good product for the price. Nothing too special, but adequate for the occassion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforters
 Jan 14, 2010

Always satisfied. Would recommend Overstock. The quality of material is a one. Also ordered flowers and candy gifts always good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 8, 2010

Adorable snowman packaging and a great value for what it is. I sent it to an office and it was perfect combination of treats and decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought