Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sampler.
 from Rural Iowa,  Jan 3, 2014

Did not personally see this gift as it was shipped directly. Recipient was thrilled with this gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mother loved the gift basket
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Jul 24, 2013

The Gift Basket is very reasonably priced and the delivery was very prompt. My mother loved the basket. The only issue was the note that I thought I had entered was blank so my mother was not sure who sent the basket. Not sure if I screwed up or if Overstock screwed up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Basket was even better than pictured
 from Rochester, New York,  Feb 27, 2013

This is the first time I have ever ordered from overstock and I was very pleased both with the timely arrival and the excellent quality of the product. I will certainly use this site again - the gift basket was beyond my expectations.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The products were as described and arrived very fresh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from richmond, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I was looking for an elegant basket with gourmet items of a varied selection, this was it. It wasn't too large nor too small, so it was great for a good friend or a work colleague.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great gourmet items
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from SC,  Jun 27, 2012

I sent this basket to my Dad for Father's Day - he was very pleased at the size and variety of products that were in the basket!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Very Best
 from Rainier, Oregon,  Mar 17, 2012

Sent as an anniversary gift to a couple going to the beach. They loved coming back after a walk on the beach to a ton of goodies. Makes me feel good that the basket met with such approval. Whoever you send this to, or keep yourself, will be much enjoyed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Happy with everything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent selection
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Holmes, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

Sent as a housewarming basket to rave reviews. This basket has a little something for everyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Basket
 from nj,  Jun 15, 2011

Great basket to give to a kid that loves snacks. The whole family loved it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
food basekt
 from Cheyenne Wyoming,  Feb 29, 2008

Basket didn't look anything like what was displayed online. Was expecting the basket to be decorated like it was on line but came very plane with a cheap bow on it. Food was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sweets & Treats Medium Gift Basket
Today $49.99
Compare $64.99
Save 23%
(13)
Heart Healthy Low Fat Gift Basket
Today $47.99
Compare $68.92
Save 30%
(14)
Back to top