Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Graduation Gift
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

Loved these little jewelery boxes when I was younger. Adaughtwer of a friend graduated from college and was to be given diamond earrings from her Dad. She has a tendency to lose things so I thought this would be perfect. I had the to engraved with her initials and it was gorgeous. Ghe loved it and I loved the price I paid for this very appropriate item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described, high polished top with area for engraving, surrounded by scrolled flowers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mount Horeb, WI,  May 3, 2011

I bought this jewelry box for our 4 year old son to use in our wedding as a ring box. It's beautiful and sturdy. I also bought my soon to be husband's wedding band on Overstock and we were both extremely impressed with the quality of the band. Now if I can just find the perfect shoes.....

  • Did the product fit true to size? I little smaller than expected, but perfect for a ring bearer box.
  • How is the quality of the product? sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Hbg, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

This little box is beautiful! I purchased it for my future daughter-in-law, to keep her engagement ring in when she takes it off to do household chores that might present a potential damage to the ring. It is just perfect, and there is also a nice space for engraving the engagement date and so forth. It only needs a small space to be placed in, and is a good safekeeper for a small treasure. The flowers make this little box look victorian in nature, and simply add to the beauty of this practical little box. She loved this gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Trinidad W.I.,  Feb 20, 2013

It is a beautiful jewel case. I am glad I bought it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be durable and long lasting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little box
 from Northern California,  Feb 14, 2013

this was a sweet little purchase. it came wrapped up like nobody's business, so if you're an environmentalist, prepare for a shock. but it did arrive intact and in one piece, so i guess that's why they wrapped it like that. it's really beautiful--and very small, just so you know.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 14, 2013

This trinket box is very small, palm of hand small. I got it for the 'silver and nicer' things in my daughters things so she takes better care of her nicer jewelry. Glad her good stuff is smaller than mine. : )

  • How accurate was the sizing? I missed the memo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty hope it holds up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? looks ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little box
 from granby mass,  Dec 25, 2012

bought as a small jewelry box for 17 year old grandaughter and her eyes lit up when she opened it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality sufficient
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BUT VERY SMALL
 from South Louisiana,  Dec 14, 2012

THIS IA A VERY PRETTY LITTLE BOX. I REALLY WANTED ONE BIG ENOUGH FOR A BRACLET BUT THIS ONE WILL FIT EARRINGS OR CHAINS. VERY NICE BUT RATHER SMALL.

  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL LITTLE BOX. WELL MADE WITH PRETTY DETAIL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special ring box
 from TN,  Nov 10, 2012

I got for my Sister's 50 wedding anniversay that her hubby had bought her a new wedding set. This silver box was just the thing, with the red velvet lining in it. She uses to keep her diamonds in when not wearing them:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower pattern silver jewelry box
 from new york, n.y.,  Apr 4, 2012

lovely little box - i gave it to my daughter in law for xmas and she loved it - it was so pretty

  • How accurate was the sizing? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy
 from Providence, RI,  Feb 8, 2012

They should be shame of them selfs to sell this product at that price, specially o.co, this thing should only be sold at a dollar store only...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate, the box is so small, looks like a toy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in China, explains all...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? doesn't matter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 26, 2012

I ordered this jewelry box to hold my soon to be born baby girls little bracelets and earrings. It will serve it's purpose as her first jewelry box but it is very small. However, it is very pretty and comes just as pictured.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The box was very pretty
 from Leesburg VA,  Jan 19, 2012

The flowers on the box were very detailed you could tell the difference between the rose and the daisy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful box for special items
 from barre, ma,  Dec 1, 2011

i bougjht this for my daughter for christmas... if she doesn't like it ... i will be more than happy to have it myself

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking
 from Stockton, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

This jewelry box is everything that was advertised and quite beautiful. I guess I didn't realize just how small it really was until I opened the package. It was a birthday gift for my best friend, and she was very happy with it, so that's all that really counts. I plan to order another one as a Christmas gift for my daughter, and plan on having this one engraved.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects visible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great gift box!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 10, 2011

I purchased this box for my sister as a gift for being in my wedding. I had it engraved with 'Maid of Honor' and it was perfect! I used it to put a necklace in. I'm glad I purchased it!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver box
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 29, 2011

A beautiful box for holding jewelry, make well, very attractive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top