Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 28, 2015

This is a beautiful box which looks lovely on my dresser. It is well made and holds a lot as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very beautiful design, wood grain is lovely. Heavy all wood construction with drawers that have many different size compartments. Love the hidden sides for holding long chains and necklaces. This is a gorgeous box for the money and most all large jewelry boxes are over **.**, I am very happy with this purchase. Shipping was fast and box arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 19, 2014

Box arrived in perfect condition. Was even prettier in person. Beautiful piece to be treasured for many years to come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2014

I purchased this for my wife's birthday. She loved it! It has lots of divided sections in the drawers as well as the top. There are slots for rings, too. Both doors open on the sides to give hanging space for necklaces. The wood is a beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wooden Walnut Finish Jewelry Box
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2014

I am very pleased with the looks of my new jewelry box, matches perfectly with my bedroom dresser. Very roomy with separate compartments for rings, bracelets, earrings, pins and 2 swinging side compartments with necklace hooks and a pocket on the door. The lining and mirror add to the the quality of the product. Delivery arrived on time and there was no defects. I made a good choice ordering this jewelry box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The jewelry box is exactly as described.
 from midwest,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's birthday and we were both so pleased with the product. The many drawers and compartments are great for keeping jewelry and trinkets sorted. The workmanship is excellent and the product arrived with no dents, scratches or dings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Box
 from Jonesboro, Georgia,  Mar 20, 2013

This jewelry box is well made and has plenty of drawers and hangers for all types of jewelry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great item. Well made and beautiful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Box
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 7, 2013

The jewelry box was given as a Christmas gift to our daughter (along with several pieces of jewelry in the drawers), and she loves it. It was a big hit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Jewelry Box
 from Tennessee,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a very attractive jewelry box with an adequate amount of storage. The drawers work smoothly and are lined with felt. The sides pull out for storing necklaces.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought