Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality and speedy delivery
 from Redlands,CA,  Aug 4, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised the watch case arrived in perfect condition. The shipping time was amazing. We ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received it on Tuesday mid-day. I would hightly recommend this watch case. I ordered it for my Aunt and I think the style was feminine enough.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as hoped
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the watch box arrived unscathed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 4, 2011

This watch box is high quality and beautiful! Very well made, interior lining very soft to protect watches. My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seya Cherry Wooden Watch Box
 from Wyoming,  Mar 8, 2013

I am very happy with this watch display case. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I had to order it twice because I couldn't get the color I originaly wanted (Dark Espresso). However, the cherry wood is beautiful. What I really like about this case is 1) It holds 15 watches, yet isn't too large to put on a shelf or on top of a dresser. 2) I really like the fact it has a drawer! I needed a space to put all the instruction manuals for my watches and I wanted to keep them with the watches instead of somewhere else and the drawer provides that. It is also handy to put accessories. (Other display cases I looked at had a drawer as well but it was compartmentalized for more watches) I would recommend this to anyone that has up to a dozen watches so they have room to add to their collection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2013

I was beyond happy with the quality of this product! Besides the fact that it came on time and in perfect condition, the watch box is beautiful and really meets all expectations if not more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful condition more than met my expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful
 from Mandeville, Louisiana,  Jun 20, 2012

I was very impreesed with this watch box. I wanted a high quality wood box without paying a fortune. This box was exactly that. It is made from real wood and there is a real glass on top. This box was for my boyfriend and it hold his large watches beautifully with a little extra room. The only thing is I wish the bottom drawer had compartments.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with workmanship of this product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from McKinney, TX,  Aug 23, 2011

Good quality fof the price. I wish they would have put some kind of hing on it to keep the lid from slamming down. I am afraid it will crash down and break the glass.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 25, 2011

I was pleased with the quality - actually more than I expected to be. Nice finish and solid construction. I'd recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy if you own a Panerai, doesnt fit.
 from Scottsdale,  Jul 22, 2011

doesnt fit large male watches, ie- Bell & Ross, Panerai

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch box
 from australia,  Oct 22, 2011

it was so perfect i like it i would recommend it to a friend

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought