Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich Blotter, but Puffy
 from League City, TX,  May 28, 2013

A little concerned that the blotter will be too puffy to write on. (Father's Day gift so not actively using.) Did write on paper a small amount to try it out and seems okay, but waiting to see if my hubby is satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather, very handsome.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary blotter
 from New York NY,  Apr 8, 2013

Wanted simple black leather blotter to protect modern black lacquer desk. Perfect fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dimensions as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather, just the right amount of padding.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Desk Pad
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 21, 2012

I was more than pleased when I opened this product. The quality of the leather and stitching is of the highest degree. This was a littler higher priced than what I wanted to really spend, but I'm glad I did. I know I will have this for years and years to come, so for me, it was worth the investment. Makes my desk in my home office look tidy, professional and pulled together! I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality for a low price and it's marvelous
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 11, 2011

The leather blotter is on my desk to protect the wood. I placed it under the monitor and speakers and it's fantastic

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, elegant, useful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royce Leather Desk Pad
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 6, 2011

A quality piece of merchandise that is affordable, and meets my needs of protecting my wood desk top.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I'm in Quality Assurance, and I could not find anything wrong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Pad
 from Utah,  Sep 29, 2011

Top quality leather, nice edges, and soft backing material to protect the desk. Best product I could find for a really great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality, classy-looking desk pad
 from Hollywood, FL,  Sep 25, 2011

The Royce leather desk pad exceeded my expectations. It has a high quality leather top, finished edges with even stitching and a non-slip felt back which does the job well. The top is also slightly padded which I was not expecting, but is a great touch. I am using this on the wood desk in my home office and it finishes it nicely. It would also lend a professional and finished look to an executive's desk. The desk pad was packaged well for shipping and arrived earlier than I expected. I recommend the product, and enjoyed my seamless O.co shopping experience!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 percent accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality leather top, nicely finsihed edges, great non-slip felt back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 12, 2011

Nice leather, well packaged, ships without damage. Good workmanship.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather, well packaged, ships without damage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought