Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking glasses
 from Duncansville, Pennsylvania,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased these as a gift for my daughter and future son-in-law who just got engaged. I wanted to give them a combined gift at Christmas and thought of starting out with this as they begin planning their wedding. They look quality made and functional as intended. While they may not be Vera Wang or any other top designer, they certainly are attractive and affordable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 12, 2011

These items were awesome!!! the glasses are beautiful and great quality. the knife set is georgous. I absolutely love the details on all four pieces. I can't wait for my wedding to use them. The packaging was amazing because they were in perfect condition, no scratches, breaks, or any defects. I love overtock !

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them!!!
 from IL,  Apr 19, 2014

I bought these for my son and daugther in law wedding and they are on the heavy side, but beautiful and they have a beautiful sparkle to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap.
 from sunshine state,  Mar 21, 2014

The picutre of this item looks much better than the item does in person. There are cheap looking rhinestones around the edge of the plating on the champagne flutes. The server set came in a damaged box but I personally did not care for the quality of the product despite the box. Sending these items back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Champagne Flutes and Serviers Set
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

The set is very beautiful, high quality. They are weighted and not cheaply made. Comparable to more expensive items priced elsewhere. Can't wait to use them for my daughters wedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these were lovely and well recieved.
 from AR,  Feb 13, 2014

These were of a good quality. Very special looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Port Jefferson, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

The set is exquisite and very modestly priced. The glasses are delicate looking yet very sturdy and good weight. The cake server and knife are very wewll crafted. Definitely worth the price which was a bargain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding set
 from Washington,  Jan 10, 2012

These are very nice and not cheap feeling or looking. I have already given them to my daughter to use at her wedding.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, each piece has little round (fake) diamond stones in the handles and base of glasses
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Dec 14, 2011

I was very excited to see this set when it was delivered. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my son and his fiance to use at their wedding and I can't wait until they see it. Looks very classy so it should fit well in their formal wedding in May

  • How accurate was the sizing? Impressive size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought these for my daughter's wedding! The flutes are stunning, and the serving pieces are very heavy. I hope they enjoy using them at the wedding and evey special occasion afterward!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 22, 2011

Product arrived on time and was exactly as pictured. Truly am satisfied and would definitely recommend this product to others as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Jul 30, 2011

Purchased this set for my daughters May wedding. It is very pretty and had all the peices together that match. Thanks O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Champagne Flutes
 from Hyattsville, Maryland,  Feb 27, 2011

I gave the Flutes a 5 star, a beautiful gift for a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Flutes
 from California,  Apr 12, 2010

I bought the flutes with matching cake knife and server. They arrived in perfect condition, and are exactly as depicted in the picture. My daugher, the bride, is very happy with my choice, and we are looking forward to the bride and groom toasting each other in June.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Mar 7, 2010

This set is everything I was looking for!! I am very pleased with the product & cannot wait to use them on our wedding day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Fort Gibson, OK,  Dec 7, 2009

I recently purchased this set for my son and his bride as an engagement gift. The bride was thrilled. This set is exqisite with a subtle touch of bling. Nice weight to handles of serving pieces and stemware; very elegant choice for a formal wedding reception. I was extremely pleased with this item and could not have come close to this quality for the price anywhere else. Thank you, Overstock for showing me once again what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Toasting Flutes & Cake Serving Set
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jul 8, 2009

Gorgeous set! Definitely modern and elegant. The otherwise masculine design is well balanced with girly rhinestones. It was the perfect choice for me and my fiance.The cake serving set feels sturdy and has a nice weight. Alone they are totally worth the money. Throw in the toasting flutes (decent weight with thicker glass than other flutes I've seen in this price category) and it's a no brainer! The flutes are really tall, and were taller than I'd expected based on the picture, so be prepared for that. But the height makes them look very high end and expensive. The only flaw: Some of the rhinestones don't sit perfectly flush...something only a perfectionist like myself will notice. But for this price, you can't expect total perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Harlingen, Tx,  Jun 21, 2009

They are pretty but not quite our style. We used them anyway and they looked great. Great quality for the price. They look much more expensive then they are. A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way better in person!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 17, 2009

I was so excited when I opened the boxes to see how beautiful these were in person! The glasses look very elegant and modern. The rings around the handles are not as defined in person, more subtle than the picture. The are very shiny. Exactly what I was looking for! I cannot wait to use them on my wedding day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my reception
 from Chicago,  Apr 18, 2009

I looked on every site available for this serving set with matching flutes and here is where I found the best price by far. The set itself is amazing. The serving set has a very good weight to it and the flutes are gorgeous. Can't wait to use them on my wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought