Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not very impressed
 from Lake Lynn, PA,  Sep 10, 2007

I purchased the basket for my children's babysitter. I was not impressed -- given the fact that it came in a plain white box with some tissue paper in it. I will have to put it in a basket and rewrap it myself. I would have returned it except Overstock was going to charge me $10.00 for return postage and I thought that was too much for the postage considering my shipping to my home was free and the post office only charged Overstock $4.35 to ship it initally. I guess I had expected a little more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Relaxation package
 from charles city, va,  Jan 8, 2008

The package was horrible!!! It looked as if it was put together with leftovers from other packages. It had mixed frangrances. It did not contain the items listed in the product description. I ordered two packages and both of them looked alike. To say I was dissatisfied with the products is quite an understatement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap product for high price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 5, 2008

This is a non branded product that is of low quality. Shower gel has a cap that you have to unscrew in order to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointing
 from Austin, Tx,  Apr 19, 2013

Not worth it.Gave this as a gift. I was embarrassed when I saw this in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxation Spa Care Package
 from Orange County, Ca,  Jul 27, 2007

I received this as a gift from my sister and it's very nice and much needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxation Spa Care Package
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 10, 2007

The packaging was not so great. The box was a little abused during shipping. A basket would have been more useful. Products themselves are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received wrong scent
 from arlington, tx,  Dec 24, 2014

I ordered sweet pea and received Lavender. Not happy. Also, I guess they were out of body spray because I got bath salts instead. Otherwise, seems like a good product. Just beware, If you are buying as a gift you or your friend my be disappointed if you give the wrong scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift...
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this for my niece after she had her baby she loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPOINED IN OVERSTOCK UNTIL NOW
 from Laguna,So.Calif.,  May 12, 2012

I was embarrassed.i sent this to my sister for mother's dayAll of the items from overstock have been good before. She rec. it today 5-11--good. Very small,NOT worth the price. None of the fragerances the same.They were all different,the potpori seemed as it had been used! I am very upset! Overstock has changed

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY SMALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT AS PICTURED AND NOTHING MATCHED.....THEY WERE ALL DIFFERENT SMELLS!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?????
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa care package sent as a gift
 from Taunton,  Sep 26, 2011

I ordered this spa package as a gift for a co-worker. When I didn't hear back from her about the gift I called her and she mentioned she received a gift and didn't know who it was from. It had her name as the shipping and billing address with no gift card as I had ordered stating that I was sending this to her as a gift. This was quite embarrasing and woud never order from here again and give as a gift as I would always wonder if the gift card would be included in the package. I was not satisfied with the shipping procedure and in what happened.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice assortment
 from sturgeon bay,wi,  Jul 23, 2011

this was purchased for someone who is recuperating from surgery and appreciated this assortment of products

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good products
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 from Ohio,  May 26, 2011

I ordered the spa package for a friends birthday. THe fragrance was very pleasant & she was happy with the contents.

  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from New York,  May 22, 2011

The gift box was very good. I got it for my girlfriend for mothers day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pnts was a really good buy !
 from newrochelle,ny,  May 21, 2011

i must say overstock is the best good bargains and iget free shipping i been buyin from them for about too years i tell everybody about them i just wnt tosay thanks overstock !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The biggest problem w/ the package was that it did not contain ANY of the fragrance promised in the advertisement or in the order I placed. In fact, the fragrance that did ship contained one of the few fragrances that my wife doesn't like: lavender. The promised fragrance was peony, and there was none of it in the package. I would have returned it but for the hassle of putting the package back together and taking it to the Post Office. I do have a mother-in-law visiting, so I guess we can give her the products to her for a belated Mother's Day gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa set
 Jul 29, 2015

Use this in my hot tub. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa care
 Jun 10, 2015

This was for a gift for my daughter. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this Spa Care Package for myself and I received it today. I opened the box and IT WAS NOT what I had ordered. When I opened the box it contained a Vanilla candle and all the rest of it was Lavender. I can say that the white box was actually closed unlike the other people's reviews. I expected more from Overstock than what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

Bought this to cheer up a friend, she loved it! She said she would everything in it, made a very thoughtful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made me proud !
 from Tampa,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a Christmas gift to my friend , she was delighted !! She lked everything about it , the wrapping , the note I was soo happy to hear her comments!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought