Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not very impressed
 from Lake Lynn, PA,  Sep 10, 2007

I purchased the basket for my children's babysitter. I was not impressed -- given the fact that it came in a plain white box with some tissue paper in it. I will have to put it in a basket and rewrap it myself. I would have returned it except Overstock was going to charge me $10.00 for return postage and I thought that was too much for the postage considering my shipping to my home was free and the post office only charged Overstock $4.35 to ship it initally. I guess I had expected a little more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Relaxation package
 from charles city, va,  Jan 8, 2008

The package was horrible!!! It looked as if it was put together with leftovers from other packages. It had mixed frangrances. It did not contain the items listed in the product description. I ordered two packages and both of them looked alike. To say I was dissatisfied with the products is quite an understatement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap product for high price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 5, 2008

This is a non branded product that is of low quality. Shower gel has a cap that you have to unscrew in order to use it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxation Spa Care Package
 from Orange County, Ca,  Jul 27, 2007

I received this as a gift from my sister and it's very nice and much needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxation Spa Care Package
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 10, 2007

The packaging was not so great. The box was a little abused during shipping. A basket would have been more useful. Products themselves are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointing
 from Austin, Tx,  Apr 19, 2013

Not worth it.Gave this as a gift. I was embarrassed when I saw this in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift...
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this for my niece after she had her baby she loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPOINED IN OVERSTOCK UNTIL NOW
 from Laguna,So.Calif.,  May 12, 2012

I was embarrassed.i sent this to my sister for mother's dayAll of the items from overstock have been good before. She rec. it today 5-11--good. Very small,NOT worth the price. None of the fragerances the same.They were all different,the potpori seemed as it had been used! I am very upset! Overstock has changed

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY SMALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT AS PICTURED AND NOTHING MATCHED.....THEY WERE ALL DIFFERENT SMELLS!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?????
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa care package sent as a gift
 from Taunton,  Sep 26, 2011

I ordered this spa package as a gift for a co-worker. When I didn't hear back from her about the gift I called her and she mentioned she received a gift and didn't know who it was from. It had her name as the shipping and billing address with no gift card as I had ordered stating that I was sending this to her as a gift. This was quite embarrasing and woud never order from here again and give as a gift as I would always wonder if the gift card would be included in the package. I was not satisfied with the shipping procedure and in what happened.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice assortment
 from sturgeon bay,wi,  Jul 23, 2011

this was purchased for someone who is recuperating from surgery and appreciated this assortment of products

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good products
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 from Ohio,  May 26, 2011

I ordered the spa package for a friends birthday. THe fragrance was very pleasant & she was happy with the contents.

  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from New York,  May 22, 2011

The gift box was very good. I got it for my girlfriend for mothers day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pnts was a really good buy !
 from newrochelle,ny,  May 21, 2011

i must say overstock is the best good bargains and iget free shipping i been buyin from them for about too years i tell everybody about them i just wnt tosay thanks overstock !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The biggest problem w/ the package was that it did not contain ANY of the fragrance promised in the advertisement or in the order I placed. In fact, the fragrance that did ship contained one of the few fragrances that my wife doesn't like: lavender. The promised fragrance was peony, and there was none of it in the package. I would have returned it but for the hassle of putting the package back together and taking it to the Post Office. I do have a mother-in-law visiting, so I guess we can give her the products to her for a belated Mother's Day gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made me proud !
 from Tampa,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a Christmas gift to my friend , she was delighted !! She lked everything about it , the wrapping , the note I was soo happy to hear her comments!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better to give than...
 from North Central FL,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a gift for my long-suffering daughter-in-law. She birthed their third baby last month and she deserved a make-believe trip to a spa more than anyone else I know.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YEP, I GUESS.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Package
 from Military Deployed,  Dec 15, 2011

The individual products are great, but they were just loose in the box. So I had to arrange the items before I could give it as a gift. It may of shifted during shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The products were great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product was sent as a housewarming gift. Was received in great condition and in a beautiful presentation. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from winston salem, nc,  Nov 1, 2011

I would purchase this product again! It was a gift for a family member and she loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was excellent and exceeded my expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPA PACKAGE
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 11, 2011

PURCHASED THIS AS A THANK YOU GIFT FOR A DEAR FRIEND, SHE LOVED IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top