Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Pennington, NJ,  Jan 3, 2013

I gave as a gift to my brother and his wife. They enjoyed the basket very much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They enjoyed their gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother!
 from santa rosa ca,  Dec 25, 2012

Very small and poor quality. A real embarrassment to send to someone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I suppose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOTHERS DAY SURPRISE
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2012

A MOTHERS DAY GIFT SURPRISE. MY MOTHER IS A FAN OF CHEESE AND CRACKERS. SHE RECEIVED THE BASKET A FEW DAYS BEFORE MOTHERS DAY BUT DIDNT SAMPLE ANYTHING UNTIL MOTHERS DAY. SHE WAS SO EXCITED TO SEE ALL THE DIFFERENT CHOICES OF CHEESE, MEAT AND CRACKERS THAT SHE TOLD THE FAMILY SHE SHE WAS NOT COOKING, THE BASKET WAS HER DINNER ON MOTHERS DAY.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LESS THAN A HANDFUL OF CRAPPY CHEESE!
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 17, 2012

I ordered this for my mom and it was an embarassment. The items sent were not the ame as items shown. The food was a tiny amount and defintely no where near the amount paid. This was a total rip off!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not fresh and not much of it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Onley,VA,  May 7, 2012

I gave this as a gift. It was very much appreciated but I never saw the actual product. I feel I made a great choice ordering this. Was confident with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good food, not made for gift packaging
 from VA,  Feb 23, 2012

I wished there had been nicer packaging inside since this was a gift. My husband never found the note I had included, thankfully he just assumed it was me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband enjoyed the food
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No special message included
 from CORRALITOS, CA,  Jan 12, 2012

This was a thank you gift. I included a thank you note but it was not included in the shipment. My friend called a few days later to see if I was the one that sent the gift. She enjoyed the package though. I also sent a similar package to my Dad and he did not know who it was from either but knows I shop overstock so called to confirm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Wine Cheese and Salami Gift were great
 from Kerrville Texas,  Jan 10, 2012

I was very please with the items I ordered and was very happy with the time off there arrival.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was given as a gift and very much enjoyed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top