Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This box is so nice! I was amazed to find it at this price. I have seen it cost more than *** from other stores. Like others have said, the shipping box is filed with glitter so be careful when you open it. The top is secure enough that no one would easily be able to take out off. I put a few starter cards inside so people would know what it was. Be sure to save the inner cardboard lining, as cards will fall through if nothing is on the bottom. You will love this!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful box that will do perfectly
 from Chicago Illinois,  Apr 20, 2011

This box is even more lovely in person! I was looking for something for people to put cards in at my daughter's wedding reception and this will do very well. It has a very clear slot and I'm going to put a starter card in there so people will know for sure what is meant to go in there. I'm also going to use some flowers and ribbon in their color to decorate it with. You may want to keep the cardboard piece in the bottom so cards don't slip out or wrap ribbon across the bottom... or even take the piece of cardboard and have a piece of clear plexiglass cut to fit. What ever you choose to do it will be a perfect addition to a gift table...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Card Box
 from Flushing, MI,  Dec 7, 2012

Great card holder. We will be using it for my daughter's wedding. Perfect

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from Wilmington, MA,  Apr 25, 2012

I was very excited to receive this item as I was getting married and thought it was very different from the usual basket that most people use. However, when I got it in the mail it was dented on 2 sides. The top did not fit properly and the glitter got everywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2013

This box is just what I was looking for! Great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Card Holder
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 14, 2013

I ordered this for my niece's wedding. She loved it. It looked very elegant on the table.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from West Virginia,  Jul 30, 2013

Purchased for my daughter's wedding and plan to decorate it with ribbon or flowers. Perfect size. I am pleased with the item and plan to use it as a Christmas decorations after the wedding.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was what i had expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasts and lasts
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jul 18, 2013

This box holder has gone through an engagement party, two weddings and will be used for for the fourth time for my daughter's wedding next month. It looks so cute and holds the cards beautifully. I will say the glitter is a little annoying but, hey for the price it's worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Reception Gift Card Holder
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 3, 2013

Planning to use at my daughter's wedding in September. It is very attractive and reasonably priced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. attractive and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for cards
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 28, 2013

This card holder was perfect for my son's graduation open house. I ordered the black color and it was packed well and sat flush on the table. Instead of the cardboard insert I had my local hardware store cut a piece of plexiglass. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Chico, CA,  May 31, 2013

Bought this for my Son's wedding. Theme is Tiffany's so big present is perfect. Going to put a Tiffany blue ribbon thru the product and should work great. This will also be part of my Daughter's wedding next year and will just change the ribbon to match her colors. Perfect purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? A little dent on top.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire gift envelope holder
 from North Liberty, iA,  May 19, 2013

The product was shipped very promptly and was exactly what I thought it would be.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I was expecting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Rosharon, TX,  May 8, 2013

Worked well at my daughter's wedding, My only issue was the glitter falling off everywhere. There should be a way to fix this so that the glitter is not everywhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute
 from Louisville,  Apr 3, 2013

I think this gift card holder is the cutest thing. Although I would have preferred the silver box, I had to get it in white because they were out of silver. The color will do.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Little paint flaws but unnoticeable unless you are starring at it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Bridal shower and Wedding!
 from Ca.,  Feb 26, 2013

Great product, good value! Elegant looking for Bridal Shower and Wedding!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? had to add a little more glitter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Miami,  Dec 20, 2012

very cute. i used it for my bridal shower and going to use it for my wedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 27, 2012

This is a nice simple card holder. Nothing to fancy. So if you are looking for fancy you may want to buy something else. It does contain glitter which does come off :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was of good quality, if you don't like glitter then don't buy it!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly reccomend brides-to-be to buy this!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 27, 2012

This is a must have item for me! I have been searching everywhere and they can get very expensive. The product is exactly what I expected and I am a very pleased customer once again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 14, 2012

The box was displayed beautifully at the gift table. The opening was difficult for guests to see so the lid was propped slightly opened so they didn't have difficulty placing the card in the box was the only flaw. Not sure if there would be a way to darken the opening to make it easier to spot. I did place a stock card same color of the box and a small clear plastic over it at the bottom of the box so the cards did not slip out as someone recommended and it came out perfect. The box can be used as a decorative item as a memorial piece so it will be a good reminder of the wedding as it was a gift. Thanks

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wedding card holder
 from New Jersey,  May 16, 2012

This wedding card holder is beautiful, when i received it i was missing some of the glitter, i guess from the bouncing around in the box during transportation. I went to local craft store and bought some glitter of the same size, some glue and a special sealer both on spray form and did the quick fix..Its look gorgeous specially at night with some candles or dim light setting, cant hardly wait to see it on our gift table, my friends and family will love it..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The glitter was missing in some spots
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Damask Card Box
Today $18.99
Compare $27.19
Save 30%
Wishing Well Gift Card Holder
Today $17.99
Compare $29.08
Save 38%
Scrolling Hearts Birdcage Card Holder
Today $48.99
Compare $51.52
Save 5%
(3)
Back to top