For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the ritz holiday gourmet gift basket
 from atlanta,  Dec 24, 2011

I was overall very pleased with the basket. My friend was pleasantly surpised and she phoned me to tell me the things she had sampled were very good. It was beautifully packaged and there were no crushed items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a litle smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a gift and my friend was very pleased
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely basket
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 8, 2014

I sent this basket to my Aunt and her friend...wanted them to have some goodies to munch on for the holiday's arrived in perfect time was enjoyed by all :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ritz gourmet basket
 from OHIO,  Jun 28, 2013

The food had sat in the hot truck too long and by the time it got to my parents home it was spoiled. My father said that it happened before but he didn't want to ruin his surprise gift so he never mentioned it. They tried to salvage some of it but the cheese had melted and most everything else was inedible. He asked me not to send him food baskets anymore.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The articles were packed well and no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

This basket was purchased as a gift for my friend and her husband, so I can only judge by their feedback, which was very good. They said the product came nicely packaged with a "gorgeous" bow, and they enjoyed all the tasty treats.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ritz Gourmet Gift Basket
 from Saugerties, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I gave this as a Christmas gift. My niece loved it but didn't know who it was from. It didn't come with a card!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything and more...
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

Sent to a friend for the holidays. She loved it and it was better than the picture looked. Quality was perfect and price was very reasonable. Only issue was shipping, there was a communication error with the delivery service. But Overstock handled it professionally and they really cared. 100% customer satisfaction. Highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? More than accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My friend loved it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from providence ri,  Jan 5, 2013

I was very disappointed with this product. The contants were skimpy. The only thing worth anything was the basket.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very small for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bought for a gift, but not up to my standards
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't spend the money on this basket!!!
 from Elgin, IL,  Dec 24, 2012

For a basket priced at nearly $**, this was pathetic. Every box in the basket only contained the minimum of treats, certainly not enough for two - hardly enough for one person.. In a box 2-1/2 x 3-1/2 inches, there were three pieces of toffee. The caramel corn was only fair in flavor. One box large enough for 4 cookies contained only ONE cookie. There were plenty of crackers (cheap ingredient) and a small container of spreadable cheese. Together, they were "fair". One box contained a bag of "chex mix" (another cheaply made ingredient), not even enough to fill one handful. I would have thought, from the description and the price, this would have been an excellent gift basket but you fooled my sister and she bought it as a gift for me. No, I'll lie and tell her it was "wonderful" but like you did with her, I'll lie to her, too. Shame on you for selling something like this and fooling the public.

  • How accurate was the sizing? outside dimensions were correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on a scale of 1 (low) and 5 (high) this one is sub-zero
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects but the contents were minimal...at best!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top