Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

Fantastic cake topper- fit perfectly with the theme

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was accurate for what it was being used for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item as described, fast ship
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 14, 2011

quick ship; product as described. no problems with order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 23, 2010

The cake topper is nice, but smaller than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and little
 from Ephrata, WA,  Nov 4, 2010

It is a little smaller than imagined, even tho the website clearly says it's 4" by 4". It's still super cute and exactly what I wanted. Goes perfect on top of our cake with a "heart" theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sacramento CA,  Aug 19, 2010

It's a nice topper; small, but elegant. What I did was trace the heart onto a piece of paper, cut that out and slide it into the heart. Then I retraced the "over hang" and cut it off. Fits perfectly and only took 5 minutes. Good price and worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 19, 2010

Great little topper for our wedding cake but it should ship with a template so you can more easily cut your photo to match. Also, when you get the front just perfect, don't cut another picture the exact same way for the back. Because it lays on its side, the back photo has to be positioned differently or it won't look just right. It's not super hard to figure out but does require a little thought and effort. Thank goodness the girl in Wallgreens was cool enough to keep printing photos for me as I stood there cutting one picture after another until it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product No Instructions
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 18, 2010

This cake topper is very nice and will make a great addition to my wedding. The only compliant I have is that there are no instructions or even a sample for cutting out my own picture. Other than that this is a great product. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Tampa,fl,  Aug 4, 2010

Very nice cake topper, good for memories but I wish it could be much bigger. It was just too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Item to purchase
 from Burlingame, CA,  Jul 20, 2010

Inexpensive and a beautiful way to top your perfect wedding cake! I absolutely love it! All of my friends want one just for everyday use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my cake topper
 from Tennessee,  Jul 7, 2010

I purchased the photo cake topper, and I was pleased with it. It was a bit smaller than I realized, but that may have been due to me not looking at the measurements before purchasing. However, there was fast shipping, easy payment, and the entire transaction was stress free. i will purchase from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cake topper
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  May 14, 2010

topper was wonderful and looked lovely on top of the cake. It was different and that is what Jessye wanted. Thanks for making shopping so easy. Romalee G. xxxxx Grandmother that did the ordering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Last Minute choice
 from Washington State,  Apr 8, 2010

I wish the topper would have came with an example picture with it so I could easily cut my picture I wanted to use. Other then that it was perfect and is a lasting memory for afterwards!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 23, 2010

We bought this wedding topper for my daughter's cake and it was great! The price was wonderful and it makes for a great picture frame after the wedding. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Simple
 from Tennessee,  Dec 1, 2009

This topper is a wonderful way to personalize a cake. We used two different pictures. The price was great and it arrived quickly. It was a little tricky to get the pictures cut just right but well worth the five minutes it took. It might be nice if the maker included a template for cutting the right size but even without it we did just fine. I would get another one if the need comes again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Palm Harbor, florida,  Nov 25, 2009

I am excited to put the cake topper on our wedding cake in January. The price was perfect and the quality seems fabulous.Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Photo Wedding Cake Topper
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 13, 2008

Pleasantly surprised. Very nice. Not too big, not too small. Photo fit perfectly. Only problem - open edges, had to tape so frosting would not seep insside and get into picture. But tape fit the edge almost perfectly. Would recomment to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought