Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mini party lights
 from Wilmington,  Sep 2, 2010

the lights worked well they lasted longer than eight hours, but out of the two packs that I purchased there were eight that didn't work at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral light
 from Van Buren ME,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought these before but had a better price with your co.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile little light
 from Town of Greenville, NY,  May 20, 2012

I will use these little lights as accents in centerpieces for a wedding reception. They're quite adaptable as they can be wired and taped like a flower stem to insert within the arrangement. The light quality is very white and sharp so I will diffuse it with some tulle. They can also be suspended by the eyelet for other decorative options.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, each light has functioned properly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted in the items I have used.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of the lights were on when recieved.
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

Some of the lights were on when I recieved them and they only last approx. 8 hours....Overstock.com is Great...all I had to do was call and they sent me more....Thanks O Stock....

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some of the lights were on when recieved and they only last approx. 8 hours.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes n no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Well
 from St. louis, mo,  Oct 11, 2011

These little lights lasted my entire event. I used them in candle holders that were above our guests head where a votive would have been dangerous. Some were hard to get on, but after a little twisting they all worked.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lights remained lit for my whole 5 hour event.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product good shipping tme
 from burlington.wi,  Aug 24, 2011

Easy to shop and order came in a timely manner. The is great for floral work glad found at the best price around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for paper lanterns!
 from OH,  Jul 9, 2011

These lights were perfect for paper lanterns all the lights and batteries worked. I did take out the batteries to store them so they would last longer. They do seem to come on quite easily if you leave the batteries in. It appears that I should be able to replace the batteries in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Led lights shows bright
 from Ofallon, IL,  Apr 9, 2011

Led lights shows bright. Twist on-off feature makes this product very convenient to use. Looks great in vases and ballons.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from McLean, VA,  Apr 2, 2011

Lights are very nice but the switches are undependable and when the package was received some of the lights were already on. They go on and off when you are not expecting it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Unreliable switches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality looking
 from Blytheville, AR,  Sep 30, 2013

bought these lights for my daughter's wedding. can't wait to use...they look great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from chicago,il,  Jun 26, 2013

Items were exactly what i was looking for and in perfect working order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my party centerpieces
 from Newton, MA,  Jun 29, 2012

I got these lights which I strung together on fishing line and hung from a mirror ball in a clear glass cylinder vase. It looked great!!!!! I used them as table centerpieces for my son's bar mitzvah club decor. The only issue was I needed them faster and didn't want to pay for expensive shipping since it was a relatively cheap item. They came in the nick of time but I was sweating. I didn't want the blinking ones which were the only ones I could find at IPARTY. They also didn't offer enough and were so expensive. These were so affordable and perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what i expected. Wish they were brighter and lasted a longer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for parties!
 from De Soto, MO,  Jun 8, 2012

Great for parties! Can use them anywhere! Purchased for upcoming wedding, cant wait to use!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from phoenix az,  Feb 22, 2012

Product was what i was looking for! Perfect for my wedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little lights
 from Southlake, Tx,  Jan 13, 2012

These little lights worked great! Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini lights
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 28, 2011

These look cute inserted into outdoor potted plants. When it gets dark, the lights go on and add a festive touch. I like that they're individual and can either be used individually or grouped as I want them grouped.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. A little hard to turn some of the lights on, but no big problem.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
party lights
 from WV,  Aug 18, 2011

Worked great in balloons. I wish they were made to last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought