Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Armoire
 from Moncton, NB, Canada,  Oct 5, 2011

I am so glad I purchased this armoire. I have been looking for one for years that would be 'the one'. There is a bit of distressing around the drawers and edges which doesn't show up in the picture but which I love. Every drawer and inside surface is covered in fabric. I am very impressed with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I expected but still a good size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects of any kind.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 31, 2011

This is a beautiful piece and it looks wonderful in my bedroom. It has no dedicated earing space, so if you require that this is not a good piece for you. I put earings in the drawer compartments and put the small and stud earings in the ring holder because I have very few rings.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactily what I expected!!!
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 12, 2011

I've had my eye on this for quite some time and finally decided to get it - AND AM NOT DISAPPOINTED!!!! It fits perfectly, was exactly what it promised it would be and looks great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The armoire is well built - there was damage to the lower ledge during shipment, but Overstock took care of that with a future credit - which I promptly used!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - just shipping damage.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Armoire
 from Connecticut,  Jan 24, 2013

Love the Armoire, I wish it was a little bigger but still love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlery Armoire
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

Always happy with Overstock.com for value and quality!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Tucsn,AZ,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a sturdy piece of furniture! Absolutely gorgeous, heavy Jewelry armoire! It fits a lot of jewelry, and is worth every penny!! I recommend it over and over again!!!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 8, 2011

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It was everything that I expected after reading reviews and product dimensions. It matches my daughters bed room suite perfectly with the distressed look.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftsmanship.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceptive!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 26, 2011

I should've known better when I noticed that the measurements were not included, but the picture shows what seemed to be a decent size for an inexpensive peice of furniture. Lesson learned. You get what you pay for! First of all, the quality of this item is terrible. when you open the VERY small drawers they sag down and are difficult to open and close. Secondly, the picture doesn't quite display the exceptionally tacky "antiqued" look , that reall just looks like the product is deffective. The strokes of lighter paint look very sloppy and poorly executed. Save your money and buy a better quality item. This item is just ridiculous and

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ningbo Way 6 Drawer Jewelry Armoire
Sale $251.99
Was $279.99
Muscatto Coffee 8-drawer Storage Jewelry Armoire
Sale $242.83
Was $269.81
Compare $271.99
Save 11%
(26)
Ningbo Rustic Green 6-Drawer Jewelry Armoire
Sale $191.69
Was $212.99
Compare $257.99
Save 26%
(14)
Cherry Wood Jewelry Armoire
Today $259.99
Compare $277.00
Save 6%
(49)
Back to top