Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All STALE
 from NYC,  Oct 29, 2011

I was so shocked for 3 years I ordered these cookies..This time however they came STALE almost moldy, and so VERY tiny. I was shocked, it was so cheap looking. When my husband opened 1 up they were all stale and near mold--WHAT HAPPENED. We had to throw them out, they where covered in whiteness, that if you are a baker, you know it is very old, and has sat in the wrapper for a long time--They were Not fresh but OLD.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very tiny cookies
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Stale
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimmc
 Jan 26, 2015

The cookies were sent as a Christmas gift to a friend out of state. There was no card or note indicating who sent the gift. That has happened two times when I have purchased something as a gift. Very disappointing to find out she had no idea who sent the cookies until weeks later. On a lighter note, she said the cookies were good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 2, 2015

The handful of brownies/cookies that were delivered were an embarrassment. Do not purchase this pathetic arrangement. It is NOTHING like the picture - the few items barely fill the bottom of the basket. They definitely do not overflow or even come to the top of the basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 Apr 23, 2015

I brought this for my Granddaughter & Great Niece for New Years Eve. They ate the whole basket that night. They even went to sleep with cookie crumbs around their mouths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy!
 Apr 22, 2015

I purchased this for my son and he called me and said he loved the cookies and wants more! I'll do that for his birthday since the cookies are so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

should have saved my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 Mar 12, 2015

Recipients of the gift basket were very pleased. I would send again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious!
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my Mother who is in assisted living. She thought this was such a treat and she didn't even share them with her friends. She enjoyed the fresh delicious flavor of each cookie and brownie and still raves about them. Brownies were very rich but she enjoyed every bite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweets to the sweet!
 from Queensbury, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Picked this sampler because it had macadamia nut cookies but the whole basket was a total hit - cookies, fudge, brownies all of them were great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookie gift
 from texas,  Nov 19, 2011

the recipient seemed to really enjoy this, good price and arrived on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't see it in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gift, didn't see it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Package did not include note who it was from.
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 5, 2011

This item was sent as a gift. Unfortunately, you neglected to put the message in the box and the person who it was sent to did not know who it was from!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet tooth
 from CA,  Nov 3, 2011

It was a gift sent to my father and he loves sweets, so of course he loved this basket full of his favorite treats. Cookies and brownies! Mrs Fields have great tasting cookies, you can't go wrong with this sampler basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well received gift
 from Miramar Beach, FL,  Aug 25, 2011

I sent this to a relative who was preparing for lymphoma treatments to cheer her up and let her know well wishes were being sent her way. She was very pleased, and had fun sharing with her visitors. I would recommend this as a gift for any occasion.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Raving reviews
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Quite fresh and delicious
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Treat!
 from Frazier Park, CA,  May 29, 2011

This was a big hit! Mrs. Field's cookies and brownies, sent by Overstock.com. A win-win for my auntie! Thanks.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yess
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mother loved it
 from Maryland,  May 26, 2011

I will confess I never saw the product, but my mother could not stop raving about it - the presentation as well as the taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought