Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yum Yum
 from Palm City, FL.,  Apr 23, 2011

This was a great hostess gift. I used it to say thank you for their hospitality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I SENT TWO!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 9, 2010

My daughter is in college and naturally they love to get "goodies" and when I sent this I received several notes from her friends saying how great it was. I'll be sending this again and again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's only ok
 Mar 17, 2015

The basket seems empty and not enough cookies. In addition, cookies were not fresh even though they were individually wrapped. It may be a better idea to have a smaller basket for the amount of cookies in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy gift!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 22, 2013

I gave this item to my sister-in-law as a birthday gift. It arrived right on time, and the cookies were fresh and delicious. She was very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Huntingtown, MD,  May 21, 2013

Gave as a gift to my Nanny at Christmas, she was very happy and enjoyed a treat each day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? UNK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. UNK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? UNK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied, but the devil is in the details.
 from Claymont, DE,  Jan 14, 2013

I ordered 4 baskets with 4 different greetings on them to 2 different locations. only two arrived before Christmas at different locations. Not so mu8ch a problem except they didn't include the To From card, so they didn't know who sent it. A couple phone calls and I solved that issue. Everyone was pleased with the baskets, if the card and delivery were done correctly it would have been perfect. I still will shop with them and hope this gets better.,Still very pleased though :-I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Fields Cookies and Brownies Galore Basket
 from Outer Banks, North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2013

I ordered the basket as a gift for my parents, who really like cookies. They said they were very good, the selection was good, and ample, and the basket was very nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered as a gift, so I didn't see the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The recipient said the cookies were very good, and the basket a very nice basket
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't think so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too sweet. Chemical tasting cookies.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I wa truly disappointed in the product. The cookies were way too sweet! They also had a chemical after taste. I sent them as a gift and sampled them over the holidays at the recipient's home. Recipient stated thanks but no way they were going to be eaten.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality. processed taste
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? If these cookies are designed to taste that way, then the answer is no manufacturer's defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sent as a gift and was raved about. Plentiful and delicious.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well received and delicious gift.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice basket
 from Long island, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

Very nice basket. Yummy brownies and cookies. I would def order again

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookies - everybody loved them!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 5, 2012

I gave these cookies to all my relatives .... everybody said it was the best gift ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift basket
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2011

loved by the "Cookie Monsters" and much appreciated at this time of the year.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was given as a gift no complains heard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much loved
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? apparently
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy cookies
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 14, 2011

The cookies arrived very quickly and made a wonderful gift for my mother-in-law.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicious and fresh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from California,  Jan 24, 2012

These were very disappointing. Mrs. Fields products are usually very good and why I purchased them to begin with. There were some blonde looking ones included that had a fishy taste and those were the worst!..They all seemed a little stale, like they had sat out too long before being packaged. Very disappointing!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? They were brownies
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought