Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rethink purchase of food
 from Boston MA,  Mar 29, 2011

I was extremely disappointed in the length of time that it took for this order to arrive. It was 10 days from the day I ordered it because it was in-route for 7 days. I felt that was unacceptable for a food product. When it did finally arrive-I think the product was fine but I was so distracted by the delivery time that I probably am not being fair. Next time I think I'll stick with a fruit bouquet because it always arrives quickly and fresh. Sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Apr 21, 2015

Recipient thanked me profusely & raved about the sweets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Apr 21, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter and her family. They were thrilled. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandra kimball
 Jan 8, 2015

i was really disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas cookies
 Jan 6, 2015

All good - delivered on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini cookie basket
 from marietta ga,  Dec 16, 2014

this is a nice little gift. you get a nice amount for the money. I do wish they were opened and displayed liked the pictures when they arrived but they all came in pouches that you had to open. overall pretty good considering gift baskets tend to look more lavish online and once you get them there is hardly anything there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Surprise
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 1, 2014

My mom really enjoyed this gift pack of cookies. But, as others have mentioned, it arrived without the gift message I written. With a big family, it was a number of siblings being called before she figured out it was me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookies!
 from marble falls, texas,  Dec 29, 2011

I sent this basket to everyone on our Christmas list, and everyone said how they enjoyed them. I did not personally view the basket, but I am told it was super nice and delicious.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from union, nj,  Mar 22, 2011

I ordered this basket as a 'thank you' gift for a family member. The presentation was beautiful, and the cookies were delicious. It was truly the perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious per my husband
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 8, 2011

I am currently deployed overseas and I thought to myself, what would be a good anniversary gift to send home to the hubby? I thought about how much he loves cookies and brownies and since I usually make them when I'm home, I figured he would appreciate this more than any other gift and make him think of me more. But boy was I wrong. Well, now he's in love with Mrs. Fields (Delights by the Dozen that is:) and he made it very clear that I'm no competition for her; therefore, my rating is a 5 per my husband who says he loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought