Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from Burke VA,  Dec 28, 2012

While the cookies were ok they were very small, about the size of a half dollar. I don't think they were worth $1.00 a piece. I would not buy them again

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cookies were good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Company!
 from North Dakota,  Jan 15, 2013

When the product was initially delivered, it was more than likely stolen by a package thief as the person I shipped it to said they had not received the gift. On my end it said it was delivered even though my friend did not get it. I contacted Overstock, explained the situation and they were kind enough to send out a new package free of charge. The person I sent this package to, did receive the package the second time and was very impressed with the product. Said the cookies tasted great! Thank you Overstock for resending this package. I know you didn't have to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nibblers
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 28, 2011

This was a gift but I heard the cookies were fabulous!

  • How is the quality of the product? fresh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not place to put who was sending the gift. My family members loved it, but did not know who sent it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No gift message included
 from Kc Mo,  Aug 5, 2012

My cousin was happy to receive these as a gift from my husband and I. He received the box without the gift message I requested. They arrived in a plain box, no return address, no invoice, just a note saying "enjoy". He was creeped out by the package and called about the tracking info and was able to trace it back to us. I'm sure the cookies were good but I wish they would include the personalized message as asked.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a Sent as gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/a sent as gift
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? N/a sent as gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery - but no gift card attached
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 13, 2012

I sent this cookie tin as a thank you to someone and they didn't have a clue who it was from. I completed the "gift" info with a note, but apparently it was not included with the gift tin. Could have been an innocent oversight, and no real harm done, just thought you should know for future "gifts".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Fields Classic 24 Nibblers Gift Tin
 from Avery Tx.,  Jun 26, 2012

I was not happy. I paid $$ for tiny little cookies. I feel like I got ripped off. First time I ever bought something from Overstock that I was this unhappy with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the box would have bigger cookies for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor all soft my husband would eat them. He said they needed to be cooked longer so you could dunk them in milk.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Heck if I know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Fields moist cookie assortment
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2012

This is a nice gift. Mrs Fields is usually known for larger cookies, but this tin has an assortment of small round cookies. There were white chocolate chip cookies, milk chocolate chip, peanut butter, chocolate chocolate chip, sugar cookies and oatmeal. There were all moist and sweet upon opening. About a week after opening they harden.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tasted yummy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from lake grove, ny,  Mar 19, 2012

This item was a gift sent to a friend who recently lost his mother. I was kind of upset because I had wrtitten a message and the only thing the card said when it was received was enjoy My friend callled everyone who attended the wake to find out who sent the package. Either I did something wrong or my message was ignored.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Tin Birthday Present
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2012

I do not know if the gift was received. It was sent as a Birthday and Valentine Day present. Acknowlegement has not been made as of this date. I am sure if Overstock told me it was delivered on a certain date, it was.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mrs. Field's has always had good products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs fields cookies
 from phoenix, az,  Jan 26, 2012

gave them as a gift for christmas, to someone in another state, but he said thanks for the yummy cookies

  • How accurate was the sizing? dont know it was a gift to someone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. he told me thanks for the yummy cookies so they must be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes as far as i know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
No Gift Note?
 from Indiana,  Dec 23, 2013

The product was fine, but I shipped this item as a gift and wrote a personalized note to the intended receiver. The package arrived with no note inside, and they had no idea it was from me! Terrible! I put thought into what I specifically wanted to write, and it was never added to my package like I had requested.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Yummy
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Oct 14, 2013

I sent as a gift to my dad and I found myself sneaking a few. Very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Poor
Don't bother sending a gift.
 from Oak Park, California,  Jul 30, 2013

The cookies were wonderful, I was told; however this was a gift. I filled out the gift message, but the message was not included with the cookies. I had to call the recipient to see if the cookies had arrived. They were still unopened as the recipient had no idea who had sent them. The convenience of sending a gift from Overstock.com is, in my opinion, not worth the trouble. I have read other reviews on this site that the gift card did not accompany the gift, but I thought it was an oversight. Apparently it is the norm. Sending a gift? Don't bother. T

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought these cookies as a gift for my aunt and uncle. I was told that they were very good and disappeared quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious cookies!
 from Troy, New York,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought the cookies for my mom! They were gone the next day. She loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookies
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2012

The gift was sent as a thank you and was enjoyed by all. Great taste and well presented.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Yorktown Hts, NY,  Jul 22, 2012

Sent this to a friend as a congratulatory gift, so I cannot comment on the sizing or quality of the product. It arrived in good time (on standard shipping) and she and her staff were very pleased (who doesn't enjoy a cookie surprise in the middle of the day?!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought this as a present for my sister and she called to tell me that the cookies were absolutely delicious!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent as a gift - well received
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 8, 2012

Sent to my grandmother who has a sweet tooth - she loves Mrs. Fields cookies and said these were delicious.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top