Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fresh and delicious
 from Southern NJ,  Jun 10, 2014

I sent these to my parents as a special treat. They arrived quickly and they were enjoying the cookies and said they were delicious and fresh. I bought these as a special so did pay less than the regular price. I think they are a little overpriced at the regular rate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy cookies!
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Apr 29, 2014

I purchased these cookies for a thinking of you present! Everyone loved them! Super yummy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Nibblin'
 from Piney Woods Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

These cookies were part of a Valentine's Day gift for my Mom from my Dad. They both have enjoyed them immensely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2014

My 88 yr old aunt received these for her birthday. She loved the tin and the small cookies. As she is diabetic the small size at least let her feel like she was having a treat without it being too large. She was going to eat all 60 of them herself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality small gift package
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Feb 13, 2014

I sent this cookie package along with the 3 artisnal coffee package to my son for his birthday and he loves it. Very nice!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nibbler Cookies for Christmas
 from Camino, California,  Jan 10, 2014

My Sister-in-law was please with her tin of Mrs. Fields cookies. She was able to put some in the freezer for later enjoyment since there were so many of them. She said they were perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock value, quality, & shipping remains dependable from bedding, books, jewelry, & now food.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Family's thank you note said that the cookies were enjoyed & delicious.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as a gift family said they enjoyed them.
 from Pioneer CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Sent to family and receive before Christmas as promised

  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not see it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Family said very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for grandkids to share
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 8, 2012

These were a little Valentine treat for my out-of-town grandchildren. They loved the variety and the quality of the cookies.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mrs. Fields makes delicious cookies
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, they arrived in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum-yum
 from Southern California,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought these as part of a Christmas present. My mom was very impressed with the flavor and variety.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tasty!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookies
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Cookies arrived in time for Christmas. She loved the cookies and was thrilled with the quality and the amount.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great cookies.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cookier but too hard.
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

The product is not worth the cost. Average cookie. It was too hard for elderly patient to eat easily.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top