Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 5, 2013

I was looking for a good quality watch case that could hold my husband's very large face watches. I came across this one and it seemed to be exactly what I was looking for. When I received it, my husband and I were very happy with it. It is very well made and his watches fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was exactly like portrayed in image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This fits large watch faces very well, and that's exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is built very well and seems like this will last forever if taken care of.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from NJ,  Apr 7, 2013

Bought this as a birthday gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it, and we are both very pleased with the quality. It does lock, but I would not trust it for security. We simply just use it as an aesthetic item. It was an elegant way to display his collection of watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy high quality look watch box
 from Fort Gratiot, Michigan,  Dec 16, 2014

I have purchased many items from Overstock. The quality of the items has made Overstock my number one place to search for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice way to organize watches
 from op, ks,  Jun 29, 2014

I gave this to my husband for Father's Day. He loves it and keeps it right on top of his dresser. Now his watches aren't scattered all around our bedroom. The watch box arrived quickly and in good condition. The box seems very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 10, 2014

Great quality item for the price. The few watches we do have look great in this glass top box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and Practical
 from Virginia,  Jan 21, 2014

It is suitable for oversize watches. elegand looking on top of a dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch case
 from Wichita, Ks,  Dec 21, 2013

Perfect for what I wanted. Good quality case, fast and efficient shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was searching for a watch box for several months, when I came across the (Morelle Lincoln Leather Watch Box ) it was love at first site, Love it, just need a few gifts(watches) to finish fill it up. I recommend this to everyone, just perfect for a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it, all I can say, buy it people, you won't regret it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 28, 2013

Overall very satisfied with the product. Just be aware to keep your smaller watches in the corner slots as they are a little smaller than those in the middle. I would recommend this product to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly as is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall Quality is great. Looks and feels more expensive than what it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice!!!!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 26, 2013

I LOVE this product!!!! By far the happienst I've been with any of my purchases on Overstoick.Com. The picture is what you get. The size of the separate watch sections holds my husbands largest watches, some of which are over 54mm wide. The sections are large enough that the watches don't touch each other in the case. This is a definite buy for anyone with a large watch collection. But 2 in fact. You're going to want to buy more watches to fit the second case too. I'm already planning on that idea myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes. I knew by the picture the box would hold my husbands large watches and it did perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This came well wrapped ready for giving as a gift. It looks a lot more expensive than to price listed...it is an excellent price. The glass top is an added bonus, you can see all of the watchens and they are displayed perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Special Occasion Gift
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this as an anniversary present for my husband, and it was great. He is a watch collector and has been wanting a watch box for several months now. I liked this one because it was leather, not wood, which made it more modern. It is very masculine, which was perfect for him. I really have nothing bad to say about it, was very happy with it. It is very reasonably priced compared to some of the other ones I looked at. Great buy, very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from NJ,  Nov 14, 2012

I originally ordered a 12 watch box off another website and was extremely disappointed when I received the box and found the lid was completely broken- it wouldnt open, the latch was broken and the lid was uneven with the rest of the case. So I went onto O.com and found this one and I am so happy I did. Its nicer than the one I originally ordered, and looks like its better quality. And I got it like a day after I ordered it. So excited, cannot wait to give this to my boyfriend for Christmas with the watch I plan on getting him inside the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought