Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow what a quality box
 from Austin TX,  Oct 11, 2011

This box is the box i was looking for all my life, it is compact yet so many compartment, you can open the two side panels plus the lid panel for more necklace space, and the best part of it all it comes with an automatic LED system, that opens up when you open the box, and just lights up the whole box. Great quality box for such a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly good quality jewelry box
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 7, 2011

The box just feels cheap, like one that you would get at Ross or TJ Maxx. It also has an alligator-like leather exterior that was not visible in the online picture. This was an anniversary gift for the wife. She didn't care much for the box, and we ultimately returned it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fit and finish of the unit is pretty good, but I expected higher quality for a $100+ unit.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product I bought for a friend of mine, and she absolutely loves it, It has allot of compartment yet compact, and she really loves the LED lights, the only thing is that you need to add triple AAA batteries.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NYC,  Sep 8, 2011

This is a very nice Jewelry box. The leather is nice quality and all of the many compartments are well designed. It would make a great gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Y
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking box!
 from NH,  Sep 29, 2013

I got this jewelry box because I sell Lia Sophia and through it would be a great looking way to carry around my jewelry to shows. It is a very nice looking box. Leather on the outside is good looking. The inside however, although holds a nice amount doesn't allow for bulky items. I also had a problem with my mirror cracking when I closed the bock. Nothing was in their no reason for it to break. Overstock was great to deal with and made getting a replacement super easy and painless. Since getting the new one I have no issues mirror wise. If you looking for a personal nice looking jewelry box for small thin items this is a great box to get. If your like me though and have some larger necklaces or bulky items not so good but will do the trick with some force.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my jewelry box
 from miami florida,  Feb 9, 2012

this box is really pretty and its easy to carry around and its perfect for men and woman everybody should get 1 i recommend it for everyone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking jewelry box
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 5, 2014

I don't have a lot of jewelry, but decided to store what I have in a proper container. After much research I purchased this one. It has many compartments for earrings, rings and bracelets. However, I own many watches, and find it difficult to store them in this box. I am making it work, however. Also, if you have long necklaces, the flat box may be your only option. The next jewelry box I purchase will have compartments for watches, and more storage available for necklaces. In spite of the above, I am truly enjoying my jewelry box and it looks lovely on my dresser. The quality of the material is as described. I love the light as an added touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality looks cheap
 from NH,  May 10, 2014

I like the box has a lot of compartment, but I don't like the quality, it looks cheap on material (inside the box) and poor on the workmanship. The picture looks better than real item. And the left side which is design for earrings, it has 5 holes in every row, it will be better if they makes 6 holes which allow me to keep 3 pairs of earrings in each row.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoped it would accomodate more
 from WI,  Mar 30, 2014

Nice jewelry box, but wish it would have had more separated compartments to safely stash away more jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant choice
 from Salem,. Missouri,  Jan 27, 2014

Excellent product for storing excess jewelry. Easy access, lots of drawer space. Nice color. handy for traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was abeautifuly constucted.
 from Warren, PA,  Jan 23, 2014

The box is in my view more for travel. It closed in the front and looked like a suitcase for lack of a better description.I wanted it for sitting on a dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for trips
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 10, 2014

This jewelry box is very nice! I like it a lot. Lots of drawers and space for a lot of jewelry. Perfect for traveling if you want to bring jewelry with you. Holds enough jewelry for a few weeks. I would just bring the whole big box with me, it's nice that they have a smaller one inside it, but it's small, I'd maybe just take that one for a weekend trip. Overall, very satisfied with the quality. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Grants Pass, Or,  Jun 11, 2013

I needed something to keep my jewelry in so it was easly seen. This is perfect - nice enough to sit on my counter in the bathroom and after receiving it I will be taking it when traveling as well. There is an issue with the battery falling out that I have not figured out but it does not detract from the case.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, nicely made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely jewelry box
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

Lovely. lots of storage, just what I needed to consolidate two old jewelry boxes I have been using for years. Love the travel case, just took it on short trip and it fit well in my bags and the hotel safe.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected, looks elegant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Box But...
 from Mid-Coast Maine,  Feb 24, 2012

This is quite a nice jewelry box with lots of compartments & an attractive outside appearance. Holds quite a lot! The lighting feature is a great idea... but... My 2 problems with the case were with the front lock & the battery compartment door. The catch on the locking mechanism needs a little wiggle to engage properly... not a big deal unless you need to pick it up by the handle. I don't have 100% confidence that it won't pop open on me when I have to lift the box. The battery compartment door is on the bottom rear of the case. There is no catch to keep it closed... when you lift the case, the door opens. Batteries do not fall out but that's a poor design. I'll figure something out to keep it secured.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good with 2 Issues
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ? 2 Issues ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought