For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dont Order- SOOOO Deceiving!!!!!
 from RAVENNA OHIO,  Mar 16, 2012

WHAT A TOTAL RIPOFF!!! FIRST - PICTURE IS TOTALLY INACCURATE... WASN'T ALL THAT WAS SHOWN... IT CAME IN A VERY SMALL BOX WITH 1 LB OF MIXED NUTS TOGETHER.... STATED IT WAS 1.5 LBS..... WRONG!!! I WAS SO ANGRY - THIS WAS SENT AS A GIFT AND WHEN I SAW IT, I WAS APPALLED... ITS A SMALL BAG... NOT AT ALL WHAT WAS SHOWN... $$ DOLLARS FOR IT... I HAVE ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK BEFORE - NOT FOOD - AND WAS PLEASED.. THIS WAS SUCH A MISLEADING AND INACCURATE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION, I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.... DONT DO IT!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? TOTALLY INACCURATE... 1 lb.... NOT 1.5 like stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Gift
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jan 14, 2011

Being a last minute shopper led me to Overstock where I found a suitable gift at a reasonable price that would get to the recipient on time with free shipping. Recipients loved their gift package of assorted nuts. Thanks for making this possible. Jim

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ossipee, NH,  Dec 31, 2010

Sent as a gift. My sister called me as soon as they started enjoying these nuts. She said, "They're out of this world". I will be ordering again as a gift. I'm also thinking I should spoil myself too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good general gift
 from Charleston, WV,  May 20, 2010

I needed a gift for my boss at Christmas and this fit the bill. Obviously, since it was a gift, I can't review on how the nuts tasted, but they looked like good quality. I think she enjoyed them. A little on the pricey side for 1.5 lbs of nuts, but I'm sure it would have been more at a store. And, as always, Overstock's service is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought these as a gift for my hubby, he enjoyed them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Nuts
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

Excellent selection and arrived quickly to the person. Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from PA,  Feb 16, 2011

I was disappointed in the fact that the nuts were plain and that the quantity was so small. While my husband and daughter enjoyed the nuts, the packages turned out to be quite pricey for what was sent. Would not order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medley gift box
 from colorado springs, co,  Jan 16, 2011

bought this as a a christmas gift and my family members said they really enjoyed it; I nothing negative to say about this product or the company. the items are fresh and arrived on time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Suitland, MD,  Jan 4, 2011

This gift set was overly price for what was sent. It was a small box with plain nuts inside. Also, the personalized message was not sent with it. I am very disappointed with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2010

I cannot rate this product for myself because I sent it as a gift. The recipient loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from U.S.,  Dec 26, 2010

Although the box is nice looking, this product does not contain the chocolate nuts as shown and only contains very small bags of plain nuts. Disappointed it was not as shown. Also, the person I sent this to had no idea who it was from even though I used the gift note feature when ordering. The gift note was not included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought the Mixed Nuts Medley Gift Box for a friend. She told me that the gift arrived looking beautiful. She loved the varety of nuts and thought they were the best tasting nuts she'd ever had. I love sending gifts from Overstock.com. There is an amazing variety of gifts and the shipping is always low.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good eats!
 from VA,  Aug 7, 2010

Sent this gift to a relative for a get well gift after a hospital stay. He was so surprised and was over the moon about the nuts, how great they tasted and how impressive the package looked-as if I had spent a miilion bucks on nuts! Great value for the wow factor of making someone's day, bringing them a smile and a big surprise, and getting delivered quickly to his doorstep! Overstock is the best for hours of peaceful armchair shopping! Great service and great choices and value. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links